Orrell Friday 2018

Ravine B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 16th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Chris Hook 10 8 2 8 182 132 +50
02. Scott Taylor 9 6 3 6 176 135 +41
03. Chris Cooke 7 5 2 5 137 59 +78
04. Barry Simm 6 5 1 5 119 67 +52
05. Andy Thomas 7 4 3 4 120 84 +36
06. Kenny Sinclair 6 4 2 4 110 95 +15
07. Brian Balderson 6 4 2 4 112 106 +6
08. Jack Marrow 6 4 2 4 99 95 +4
09. Martin Horton 7 4 3 4 109 107 +2
10. Lewis Jones 6 4 2 4 104 108 -4
11. Paul Culley 6 3 3 3 96 112 -16
12. Billy Speed 4 2 2 2 74 62 +12
13. Lee Savage 3 2 1 2 53 50 +3
14. Michael Heap 4 2 2 2 74 72 +2
15. Paul Hook 6 2 4 2 92 107 -15
16. Harold Johnson 6 2 4 2 91 109 -18
17. David Beckett 1 0 1 0 10 21 -11

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 16th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 20th Apr H Shevington Cons A 200 88 11 1
Fri 27th Apr A Bispham Hall B 163 129 9 4
Fri 4th May A Holts Arms A 159 151 8 5
Fri 18th May H Lord Nelson 176 167 8 4
Fri 25th May H Bispham Hall C 180 168 8 4
Fri 1st Jun A Wigan Subs A 184 157 9 4
Fri 8th Jun H St. Matthews A 179 153 9 3
Fri 22nd Jun A Shevington Cons A 160 168 5 7
Fri 29th Jun H Bispham Hall B 201 133 9 3
Fri 6th Jul H Holts Arms A 156 187 4 9
Fri 13th Jul A Lord Nelson
Fri 27th Jul A Bispham Hall C
Fri 3rd Aug H Wigan Subs A
Fri 10th Aug A St. Matthews A
Played: 10. Won: 8. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 80, Opp: 44).