Orrell Friday 2018

Shevington Cons A

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Dave McCann 9 7 2 7 164 133 +31
02. Arthur Ainscough 11 6 5 6 182 173 +9
03. Gerry Arstall 11 6 5 6 165 199 -34
04. Jack Williams 14 5 9 5 182 246 -64
05. William Fidler 6 4 2 4 110 74 +36
06. Karl Barnes 10 3 7 3 145 186 -41
07. Paul Harris 12 3 9 3 156 232 -76
08. Chris Higham 4 2 2 2 68 76 -8
09. Fraser Parr 7 2 5 2 97 125 -28
10. Anthony Rimmer 11 2 9 2 159 212 -53
11. Len Hedley 2 1 1 1 38 38 0
12. Paul Roberts 10 1 9 1 101 206 -105
13. George Smalley 12 1 11 1 109 248 -139
14. Martin Saxon 1 0 1 0 11 21 -10
15. Michael Martindale 1 0 1 0 6 21 -15
16. Stephen Gregory 7 0 7 0 75 147 -72
17. Daniel Boulton 8 0 8 0 57 168 -111

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 20th Apr A Ravine B 88 200 1 11
Fri 27th Apr H Holts Arms A 132 201 2 11
Fri 4th May A Bispham Hall B 119 186 3 9
Fri 18th May H Wigan Subs A 135 162 4 9
Fri 25th May A Lord Nelson 90 193 2 10
Fri 1st Jun A St. Matthews A 144 189 3 9
Fri 8th Jun H Bispham Hall C 186 149 9 3
Fri 22nd Jun H Ravine B 168 160 7 5
Fri 29th Jun A Holts Arms A 69 190 0 12
Fri 6th Jul H Bispham Hall B 155 166 5 8
Fri 13th Jul A Wigan Subs A 107 201 1 11
Fri 27th Jul H Lord Nelson 123 195 2 11
Fri 3rd Aug H St. Matthews A 148 188 4 9
Fri 10th Aug A Bispham Hall C 161 189 4 8
Played: 14. Won: 2. Lost: 12. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 47, Opp: 126).