Orrell Friday 2018

St. Matthews A

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Danny Miller 14 14 0 14 294 140 +154
02. Harry Merrin 13 10 3 10 262 230 +32
03. Martin Robinson 14 9 5 9 272 204 +68
04. Brian Lancaster 13 7 6 7 217 205 +12
05. Kevin Johnson 12 6 6 6 189 190 -1
06. John Kirkland 12 5 7 5 205 218 -13
07. Ian Johnson 12 5 7 5 195 214 -19
08. Peter Burrows 14 4 10 4 221 274 -53
09. Mike Pimblet 10 3 7 3 143 185 -42
10. Steve Fishwick 12 3 9 3 136 215 -79
11. Graham Shaw 1 1 0 1 21 10 +11
12. Steven Hankey 1 1 0 1 21 12 +9
13. Dean Midgley 1 1 0 1 21 15 +6
14. Billy Schofield 1 1 0 1 21 20 +1
15. Paul Seddon 2 1 1 1 28 41 -13
16. N Rigby 5 1 4 1 61 99 -38
17. Vincent Cottom 1 0 1 0 20 21 -1
18. Kevin Young 1 0 1 0 9 21 -12
19. P Jones 1 0 1 0 6 21 -15

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 20th Apr A Bispham Hall C 194 167 10 3
Fri 27th Apr H Lord Nelson 139 181 5 8
Fri 4th May A Wigan Subs A 140 161 5 7
Fri 18th May H Bispham Hall B 181 148 9 3
Fri 25th May A Holts Arms A 122 167 3 9
Fri 1st Jun H Shevington Cons A 189 144 9 3
Fri 8th Jun A Ravine B 153 179 3 9
Fri 22nd Jun H Bispham Hall C 207 118 11 1
Fri 29th Jun A Lord Nelson 168 190 4 8
Fri 6th Jul H Wigan Subs A 176 168 5 7
Fri 13th Jul A Bispham Hall B 164 169 5 7
Fri 27th Jul H Holts Arms A 147 182 3 10
Fri 3rd Aug A Shevington Cons A 188 148 9 4
Fri 10th Aug H Ravine B 174 193 5 8
Played: 14. Won: 6. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 86, Opp: 87).