Orrell Friday 2018

Alcan Booth

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 16th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Graham Weir 8 8 0 8 168 92 +76
02. Alan Hough 8 6 2 6 160 93 +67
03. Terry Davies 9 6 3 6 171 119 +52
04. Ken Ashurst 8 5 3 5 157 126 +31
05= John King 7 5 2 5 134 109 +25
05= Graham Simpson 6 5 1 5 116 91 +25
07. Jim Duffy 6 4 2 4 114 96 +18
08. A Lowe 4 3 1 3 77 52 +25
09. Geoff Atherton 6 3 3 3 106 100 +6
10. Graham Rodgers 7 3 4 3 132 127 +5
11. Harry Johnson 5 3 2 3 71 76 -5
12. Bob Slade 1 1 0 1 21 14 +7
13. Ronnie Abernethy 2 1 1 1 34 29 +5
14. Jimmy Hart 2 1 1 1 35 36 -1
15. David Flanagan 3 1 2 1 37 58 -21
16. Keith Austin 1 0 1 0 8 21 -13
17. John Brownlow 7 0 7 0 77 147 -70

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 16th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 20th Apr A St. Matthews B 160 152 8 5
Fri 27th Apr H Newtown Cons C 187 146 9 3
Fri 4th May H Bellingham B 193 176 7 5
Fri 18th May A St. Aidans B 174 146 9 4
Fri 25th May H Pem Cons C (Resigned) 28/4/18
Fri 1st Jun A Alexandra Park
Fri 8th Jun H Bellingham (Pagefield) 161 180 5 8
Fri 22nd Jun H St. Matthews B 202 102 10 2
Fri 29th Jun A Newtown Cons C 176 171 8 5
Fri 6th Jul A Bellingham B 179 162 10 3
Fri 13th Jul H St. Aidans B 186 151 9 3
Fri 27th Jul A Pem Cons C (Resigned) 28/4/18
Fri 3rd Aug H Alexandra Park
Fri 10th Aug A Bellingham (Pagefield)
Played: 9. Won: 8. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 75, Opp: 38).