Orrell Friday 2018

Bellingham B

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Bob Sinclair 6 6 0 6 126 79 +47
02. Alan Jones 10 6 4 6 181 168 +13
03. Paul Higham 10 5 5 5 181 163 +18
04. Peter Blan 10 5 5 5 188 173 +15
05. Stan Mather 10 5 5 5 167 182 -15
06. Andy Tate 9 4 5 4 150 147 +3
07. Chris Blan 10 4 6 4 159 177 -18
08. Tony Byrom 7 3 4 3 126 129 -3
09. Frank Heyes 9 3 6 3 146 173 -27
10. Phillip Jones 5 2 3 2 79 82 -3
11. Colin Oliver 7 2 5 2 109 117 -8
12. Mark Partington 11 2 9 2 151 203 -52
13. Alan Prescot 11 2 9 2 158 223 -65
14. Terry Ashcroft 1 0 1 0 10 21 -11
15. Jonathon Blan 3 0 3 0 27 63 -36

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 20th Apr A Newtown Cons C 171 202 2 10
Fri 27th Apr H St. Matthews B 180 153 8 4
Fri 4th May A Alcan Booth (Resigned 10/08/18) 176 193 5 7
Fri 18th May H Pem Cons C (Resigned) 28/4/18
Fri 25th May A Bellingham (Pagefield) 155 172 3 9
Fri 8th Jun H Alexandra Park 159 186 4 9
Fri 22nd Jun H Newtown Cons C 173 162 8 4
Fri 29th Jun A St. Matthews B 180 135 9 4
Fri 6th Jul H Alcan Booth (Resigned 10/08/18) 162 179 3 10
Fri 13th Jul A Pem Cons C (Resigned) 28/4/18
Fri 27th Jul H Bellingham (Pagefield) 170 184 4 9
Fri 3rd Aug H St. Aidans B 160 185 4 9
Fri 10th Aug A Alexandra Park 119 199 2 10
Fri 17th Aug A St. Aidans B 153 171 4 8
Played: 12. Won: 3. Lost: 9. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 56, Opp: 93).