Orrell Friday 2018

Newtown Cons C

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Jeff Taberner 12 9 3 9 244 176 +68
02. David Holland 12 9 3 9 223 222 +1
03. Alan Burgess 11 7 4 7 203 163 +40
04. Peter Gregory 6 4 2 4 113 100 +13
05. Gordon Darbyshire 10 4 6 4 176 173 +3
06. John Standish 11 4 7 4 182 194 -12
07. Brian Duffy 7 3 4 3 117 123 -6
08. Barry Whitton 7 3 4 3 114 121 -7
09. John Cunliffe 7 3 4 3 114 132 -18
10. Stuart Chambers 8 3 5 3 122 151 -29
11. Wilfred Raby 2 2 0 2 42 30 +12
12. William Plimley 7 2 5 2 104 124 -20
13. John Hambleton 11 2 9 2 121 222 -101
14. Brian Fairclough 1 1 0 1 21 19 +2
15. Maurice Long 8 1 7 1 87 167 -80

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 20th Apr H Bellingham B 202 171 10 2
Fri 27th Apr A Alcan Booth (Resigned 10/08/18) 146 187 3 9
Fri 4th May A St. Matthews B 184 154 9 4
Fri 18th May H Bellingham (Pagefield) 164 188 4 9
Fri 25th May H Alexandra Park 171 175 5 8
Fri 1st Jun A Pem Cons C (Resigned) 28/4/18
Fri 8th Jun H St. Aidans B 164 165 5 8
Fri 22nd Jun A Bellingham B 162 173 4 8
Fri 29th Jun H Alcan Booth (Resigned 10/08/18) 171 176 5 8
Fri 6th Jul H St. Matthews B 166 172 5 8
Fri 13th Jul A Bellingham (Pagefield) 157 181 4 8
Fri 27th Jul A Alexandra Park 131 188 4 8
Fri 3rd Aug H Pem Cons C (Resigned) 28/4/18
Fri 10th Aug A St. Aidans B 165 187 4 8
Played: 12. Won: 2. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 62, Opp: 88).