Chorley & District Junior League 2018

Coppull Cons

(Division 1)

Team Averages

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Tanya Nash 6 4 2 10 124 82 +42
02. Leo Nash 6 3 3 8 108 112 -4
03. Declan Flint 2 2 0 5 42 32 +10
04. Bailey Jones 4 2 2 5 58 71 -13
05. Hannah Kenyon 2 2 0 4 42 21 +21
06. Jo Mal 1 1 0 3 21 8 +13
07. L Jones 6 1 5 3 103 120 -17
08. James Mather 2 1 1 2 37 36 +1
09. No Player 1 1 0 1 0 5 21 -16
10. J McNamara 6 0 6 0 80 126 -46

Team Results / Fixtures

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sat 5th May H St. George's Juniors A 84 67 8 0
Sat 12th May A Fox Lane Juniors B 56 76 3 6
Sat 19th May A Fox Lane Juniors A 53 84 0 8
Sat 26th May A Bretherton 79 64 6 4
Sat 2nd Jun A St. George's Juniors B 84 50 12 0
Sat 16th Jun A St. George's Juniors A 67 75 3 6
Sat 23rd Jun H Fox Lane Juniors B 51 71 2 9
Sat 30th Jun H Fox Lane Juniors A 66 63 4 6
Sat 14th Jul H Bretherton 80 79 2 9
Sat 21st Jul H St. George's Juniors B
Played: 9. Won: 5. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 40, Opp: 48).