Chorley & District Junior League 2018

St. George's Juniors B

(Division 1)

Team Averages

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Seb Croasdale 5 3 2 8 89 89 0
02. Matteo Degrassi 4 3 1 7 68 70 -2
03. Harry Bates 6 2 4 5 83 117 -34
04. Bob Kellet 4 1 3 2 64 68 -4
05. Grace Southgate 5 1 4 2 66 93 -27
06. Patiance Cresswell 7 1 6 2 90 136 -46
07. Jacob Bridge 1 0 1 0 8 21 -13
08= No Player 1 1 0 1 0 5 21 -16
08= No Player 2 1 0 1 0 5 21 -16
08= No Player 3 1 0 1 0 5 21 -16
08= No Player 4 1 0 1 0 5 21 -16

Team Results / Fixtures

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sat 5th May H Fox Lane Juniors B 65 79 2 9
Sat 12th May A Bretherton 51 79 3 6
Sat 19th May H St. George's Juniors A 56 80 2 9
Sat 2nd Jun H Coppull Cons 50 84 0 12
Sat 9th Jun A Fox Lane Juniors A 20 84 0 8
Sat 16th Jun A Fox Lane Juniors B 48 81 3 6
Sat 23rd Jun H Bretherton 74 56 6 3
Sat 30th Jun A St. George's Juniors A 68 78 6 4
Sat 21st Jul A Coppull Cons
Sat 28th Jul H Fox Lane Juniors A 56 57 4 6
Played: 9. Won: 1. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 26, Opp: 63).