Chorley & District Junior League 2018

Results/Fixtures (as of Sun 11th Feb)

Division 1

Sat 5th May

Fox Lane Juniors A v. Bretherton
St. George's Juniors B v. Fox Lane Juniors B
Coppull Cons v. St. George's Juniors A

Sat 12th May

Fox Lane Juniors B v. Coppull Cons
St. George's Juniors A v. Fox Lane Juniors A
Bretherton v. St. George's Juniors B

Sat 19th May

Bretherton v. Fox Lane Juniors B
Fox Lane Juniors A v. Coppull Cons
St. George's Juniors B v. St. George's Juniors A

Sat 26th May

Coppull Cons v. Bretherton
Fox Lane Juniors A v. Fox Lane Juniors B

Sat 2nd Jun

Bretherton v. St. George's Juniors A
St. George's Juniors B v. Coppull Cons

Sat 9th Jun

Fox Lane Juniors A v. St. George's Juniors B
St. George's Juniors A v. Fox Lane Juniors B

Sat 16th Jun

Bretherton v. Fox Lane Juniors A
Fox Lane Juniors B v. St. George's Juniors B
St. George's Juniors A v. Coppull Cons

Sat 23rd Jun

Coppull Cons v. Fox Lane Juniors B
Fox Lane Juniors A v. St. George's Juniors A
St. George's Juniors B v. Bretherton

Sat 30th Jun

Fox Lane Juniors B v. Bretherton
Coppull Cons v. Fox Lane Juniors A
St. George's Juniors A v. St. George's Juniors B

Sat 14th Jul

Bretherton v. Coppull Cons
Fox Lane Juniors B v. Fox Lane Juniors A

Sat 21st Jul

St. George's Juniors A v. Bretherton
Coppull Cons v. St. George's Juniors B

Sat 28th Jul

St. George's Juniors B v. Fox Lane Juniors A
Fox Lane Juniors B v. St. George's Juniors A