Orrell Monday 2018

Alexandra Park SC

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Keith Robinson 12 11 1 11 246 125 +121
02. Geoff Foster 12 10 2 10 245 131 +114
03. Alan Horrobin 12 10 2 10 238 187 +51
04. Michael Winrow 10 7 3 7 175 155 +20
05. Martin Horton 7 6 1 6 137 87 +50
06. Chris Cooke 6 5 1 5 119 77 +42
07. Dennis Banks 7 5 2 5 131 114 +17
08. Graham Wiles 9 5 4 5 171 155 +16
09. Ernie Aspey 9 4 5 4 166 155 +11
10. Ken Taulty 4 3 1 3 81 59 +22
11. Mark Liptrot 8 3 5 3 116 136 -20
12. Paul Culley 2 2 0 2 42 24 +18
13. Paul Winrow 4 2 2 2 75 66 +9
14. Anthony Wood 6 2 4 2 82 120 -38
15. Barry Arnold 1 1 0 1 21 15 +6
16. Kevin G Johnson 5 1 4 1 82 98 -16
17. Tom Winrow 2 0 2 0 32 42 -10
18. Tony Martinus 4 0 4 0 41 84 -43

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Wigan Subs B 175 159 8 5
Mon 16th Apr H Holts Arms B 178 157 8 4
Mon 23rd Apr A Bispham Hall A 180 153 10 3
Mon 30th Apr H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 177 182 5 8
Mon 14th May H St. James B 169 157 8 4
Mon 21st May A Newtown Cons A 188 147 11 2
Mon 28th May H Upholland BC 206 95 11 1
Mon 4th Jun A St. Francis 182 146 9 4
Mon 18th Jun H Garswood Hall 176 171 5 7
Mon 25th Jun H Wigan Subs B 189 142 9 3
Mon 2nd Jul A Holts Arms B 177 161 9 4
Mon 9th Jul H Bispham Hall A 203 160 11 1
Mon 23rd Jul A Eagle & Child (Rainford)
Mon 30th Jul A St. James B
Mon 6th Aug H Newtown Cons A
Mon 13th Aug A Upholland BC
Mon 27th Aug H St. Francis
Mon 3rd Sep A Garswood Hall
Played: 12. Won: 11. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 104, Opp: 46).