Orrell Monday 2018

Holts Arms B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. John Wilson 16 13 3 13 310 251 +59
02. Tim Abbott 16 11 5 11 286 212 +74
03. Peter Bannon 15 10 5 10 267 223 +44
04. Mike Hitchcox 16 10 6 10 278 259 +19
05. Jeremy Keigan 17 9 8 9 288 275 +13
06. Deryck Pimblett 15 9 6 9 273 261 +12
07. Jim Lloyd 14 8 6 8 261 238 +23
08. John McNamara 18 8 10 8 310 323 -13
09. Peter Haddock 13 7 6 7 220 182 +38
10. Jim Green 14 4 10 4 179 279 -100
11. Terry Power 8 3 5 3 110 153 -43
12. Alan Pennington 4 2 2 2 58 64 -6
13. Albert Gee 10 2 8 2 141 196 -55
14. William Parkinson 1 0 1 0 20 21 -1
15. Alf Ball 3 0 3 0 40 63 -23

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Bispham Hall A 183 153 9 3
Mon 16th Apr A Alexandra Park SC 157 178 4 8
Mon 23rd Apr H St. James B 185 138 9 3
Mon 30th Apr A Upholland BC 200 151 12 1
Mon 14th May H Wigan Subs B 200 130 11 1
Mon 21st May A Garswood Hall 120 162 3 9
Mon 28th May H St. Francis 175 172 6 6
Mon 4th Jun A Eagle & Child (Rainford) 140 190 3 9
Mon 18th Jun H Newtown Cons A 168 143 7 5
Mon 25th Jun A Bispham Hall A 155 173 4 8
Mon 2nd Jul H Alexandra Park SC 161 177 4 9
Mon 9th Jul A St. James B 188 174 10 3
Mon 23rd Jul H Upholland BC 199 127 10 2
Mon 30th Jul A Wigan Subs B 137 191 3 9
Mon 6th Aug H Garswood Hall 154 191 3 10
Mon 13th Aug A St. Francis 186 164 10 3
Mon 27th Aug H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 147 193 3 10
Mon 3rd Sep A Newtown Cons A 186 163 9 4
Played: 18. Won: 10. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 120, Opp: 103).