Orrell Monday 2018

Newtown Cons A

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Thu 20th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ronald Farrell 18 11 7 11 334 278 +56
02. Paul Pollock 17 9 8 9 289 304 -15
03. Barry Whitton 14 6 8 6 233 247 -14
04. David Holland 16 6 10 6 242 305 -63
05. Jeff Taberner 18 5 13 5 303 328 -25
06. Gordon Darbyshire 18 5 13 5 276 358 -82
07. James Brookes 13 4 9 4 208 261 -53
08. Brian Fairclough 12 4 8 4 159 225 -66
09. John Hambleton 16 4 12 4 207 313 -106
10. Wilfred Raby 7 2 5 2 104 134 -30
11. John Cunliffe 8 2 6 2 115 154 -39
12. John Standish 10 1 9 1 96 206 -110
13. Maurice Long 12 0 12 0 132 252 -120

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Upholland BC 172 178 3 10
Mon 16th Apr A St. James B 135 205 1 11
Mon 23rd Apr H St. Francis 191 159 9 3
Mon 30th Apr A Garswood Hall 102 162 2 10
Mon 14th May H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 163 196 4 9
Mon 21st May H Alexandra Park SC 147 188 2 11
Mon 28th May A Wigan Subs B 157 195 3 9
Mon 4th Jun H Bispham Hall A 146 180 5 8
Mon 18th Jun A Holts Arms B 143 168 5 7
Mon 25th Jun A Upholland BC 158 201 2 10
Mon 2nd Jul H St. James B 174 177 5 8
Mon 9th Jul A St. Francis 156 205 2 10
Mon 23rd Jul H Garswood Hall 170 175 5 8
Mon 30th Jul A Eagle & Child (Rainford) 97 210 0 12
Mon 6th Aug A Alexandra Park SC 136 203 3 9
Mon 13th Aug H Wigan Subs B 158 183 4 9
Mon 27th Aug A Bispham Hall A 130 185 2 10
Mon 3rd Sep H Holts Arms B 163 186 4 9
Played: 18. Won: 1. Lost: 17. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 61, Opp: 163).