Orrell Monday 2018

St. Francis

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Alan Smart 17 13 4 13 330 249 +81
02. Phil Halliwell 18 12 6 12 326 279 +47
03. Alan Hough 15 11 4 11 281 217 +64
04. Ian Hunter 17 8 9 8 270 305 -35
05. Graham Weir 13 7 6 7 235 216 +19
06. Bob Slade 15 7 8 7 252 271 -19
07. Alan Lenagan 11 6 5 6 203 175 +28
08. Gary Nelson 7 5 2 5 134 111 +23
09. John Holden 13 5 8 5 200 245 -45
10. John Shepherd 14 5 9 5 230 278 -48
11. Les Fairhurst 10 3 7 3 147 200 -53
12. Ken Ashurst 14 3 11 3 197 253 -56
13. Lance Fletcher 15 3 12 3 214 288 -74

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Garswood Hall 122 155 3 9
Mon 16th Apr H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 195 162 9 3
Mon 23rd Apr A Newtown Cons A 159 191 3 9
Mon 30th Apr H Wigan Subs B 201 135 10 2
Mon 14th May A Upholland BC 175 178 3 9
Mon 21st May H Bispham Hall A 177 172 7 5
Mon 28th May A Holts Arms B 172 175 6 6
Mon 4th Jun H Alexandra Park SC 146 182 4 9
Mon 18th Jun A St. James B 145 182 3 9
Mon 25th Jun H Garswood Hall 192 178 8 4
Mon 2nd Jul A Eagle & Child (Rainford) 129 196 3 9
Mon 9th Jul H Newtown Cons A 205 156 10 2
Mon 23rd Jul A Wigan Subs B 159 191 3 9
Mon 30th Jul H Upholland BC 188 121 9 3
Mon 6th Aug A Bispham Hall A 179 186 6 6
Mon 13th Aug H Holts Arms B 164 186 3 10
Mon 27th Aug A Alexandra Park SC 142 171 4 8
Mon 3rd Sep H St. James B 169 161 8 4
Played: 18. Won: 7. Lost: 11. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 102, Opp: 116).