Orrell Monday 2018

Upholland BC

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Thu 20th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Harvey Birch 16 14 2 14 322 198 +124
02. Peter Gallagher 18 14 4 14 338 244 +94
03. Colin Shaw 18 7 11 7 282 352 -70
04. John King 18 7 11 7 263 344 -81
05. David Rigby 18 6 12 6 274 339 -65
06. William Doran 18 6 12 6 261 346 -85
07. Brian Melling 10 5 5 5 177 181 -4
08. Dave Clark 16 5 11 5 207 321 -114
09. John Marsh 13 3 10 3 163 253 -90
10. Paul Evans 2 2 0 2 42 23 +19
11. Paul Givens 11 2 9 2 137 224 -87
12. Jack Edwards 1 1 0 1 21 17 +4
13. William Wainwright 6 1 5 1 69 114 -45
14. Chris Wainwright 1 0 1 0 8 21 -13
15. Simon Thompson 2 0 2 0 12 42 -30
16. James Billy Brown 12 0 12 0 109 252 -143

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Newtown Cons A 178 172 10 3
Mon 16th Apr H Garswood Hall 154 171 5 8
Mon 23rd Apr A Wigan Subs B 136 186 2 10
Mon 30th Apr H Holts Arms B 151 200 1 12
Mon 14th May H St. Francis 178 175 9 3
Mon 21st May A Eagle & Child (Rainford) 130 180 3 9
Mon 28th May A Alexandra Park SC 95 206 1 11
Mon 4th Jun H St. James B 164 160 8 4
Mon 18th Jun A Bispham Hall A 114 196 1 11
Mon 25th Jun H Newtown Cons A 201 158 10 2
Mon 2nd Jul A Garswood Hall 138 156 3 9
Mon 9th Jul H Wigan Subs B 174 165 8 4
Mon 23rd Jul A Holts Arms B 127 199 2 10
Mon 30th Jul A St. Francis 121 188 3 9
Mon 6th Aug H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 200 150 10 2
Mon 13th Aug H Alexandra Park SC 164 178 5 8
Mon 27th Aug A St. James B 141 198 4 8
Mon 3rd Sep H Bispham Hall A 119 203 1 12
Played: 18. Won: 6. Lost: 12. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 86, Opp: 135).