Orrell Monday 2018

Garswood Labour Club

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Harry Prescott 14 10 4 10 263 201 +62
02. Paul Roberts 17 10 7 10 303 262 +41
03. Peter McNulty 12 9 3 9 228 158 +70
04. Harry Bailey 12 7 5 7 209 204 +5
05. Pete Richards 13 7 6 7 242 238 +4
06. Graham Patrick 13 6 7 6 202 221 -19
07. J Jones 15 6 9 6 223 275 -52
08. T Morley 18 4 14 4 223 344 -121
09. John Kay 3 3 0 3 63 45 +18
10. Stephen Hewitt 13 3 10 3 181 237 -56
11. John Shaw 2 2 0 2 42 15 +27
12. Brian Shaw 3 2 1 2 51 56 -5
13. Anthony Ainsworth 13 2 11 2 160 261 -101
14. William Pollock 17 2 15 2 232 347 -115
15. Robert Borthwick 12 1 11 1 138 241 -103
16. Tommy Mather 3 0 3 0 41 63 -22

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Ravine C 119 208 1 11
Mon 16th Apr H Bispham Hall D 190 151 8 4
Mon 23rd Apr A Village Eagles 141 186 3 9
Mon 30th Apr H Shevington Cons B 157 157 6 7
Mon 14th May A Garswood Hall Transport 114 202 1 11
Mon 21st May H St. Wilfrids 160 182 3 10
Mon 28th May A Pemberton Cons B 147 171 4 8
Mon 4th Jun A Shevington Cons C 148 186 3 9
Mon 18th Jun H St. Pauls WH 187 149 9 3
Mon 25th Jun H Ravine C 167 184 4 9
Mon 2nd Jul A Bispham Hall D 147 185 3 9
Mon 9th Jul H Village Eagles 190 160 10 2
Mon 23rd Jul A Shevington Cons B 126 192 3 9
Mon 30th Jul H Garswood Hall Transport 142 191 3 10
Mon 6th Aug A St. Wilfrids 135 198 1 11
Mon 13th Aug H Pemberton Cons B 192 144 10 2
Mon 27th Aug H Shevington Cons C 187 140 10 2
Mon 3rd Sep A St. Pauls WH 152 182 3 9
Played: 18. Won: 5. Lost: 12. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 85, Opp: 135).