Orrell Monday 2018

Pemberton Cons B

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Thu 20th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Peter Gregory 17 10 7 10 306 293 +13
02. Norman Aspinall 15 7 8 7 253 228 +25
03. Brian Haskayne 17 7 10 7 286 300 -14
04. Clive Welding 16 7 9 7 255 281 -26
05. William Halliwell 17 7 10 7 259 307 -48
06. Brian Duffy 17 6 11 6 256 337 -81
07. William Connor 17 5 12 5 261 318 -57
08. Geoff Greenhalgh 7 4 3 4 120 130 -10
09. Brian Rigby 11 4 7 4 142 172 -30
10. C Charlton 7 3 4 3 106 134 -28
11. Alan McMinn 12 2 10 2 127 237 -110
12. John Robinson 6 1 5 1 74 122 -48
13. Jack Whiteley 15 1 14 1 187 312 -125

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Village Eagles 161 177 5 7
Mon 16th Apr H St. Pauls WH 146 136 7 5
Mon 23rd Apr A Shevington Cons B 136 187 2 10
Mon 30th Apr H Garswood Hall Transport 127 200 2 11
Mon 14th May H St. Wilfrids 164 179 5 8
Mon 21st May A Bispham Hall D 139 203 3 9
Mon 28th May H Garswood Labour Club 171 147 8 4
Mon 4th Jun A Ravine C 150 196 4 8
Mon 18th Jun H Shevington Cons C 176 162 8 4
Mon 25th Jun H Village Eagles 145 198 2 11
Mon 2nd Jul A St. Pauls WH 133 201 2 10
Mon 9th Jul H Shevington Cons B 190 165 9 3
Mon 23rd Jul A Garswood Hall Transport 77 210 0 12
Mon 30th Jul A St. Wilfrids 133 208 1 11
Mon 6th Aug H Bispham Hall D 191 156 8 4
Mon 13th Aug A Garswood Labour Club 144 192 2 10
Mon 27th Aug H Ravine C 93 204 1 12
Mon 3rd Sep A Shevington Cons C 156 176 5 7
Played: 18. Won: 5. Lost: 13. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 74, Opp: 146).