Orrell Monday 2018

Pemberton Cons B

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Clive Welding 11 6 5 6 191 183 +8
02. Peter Gregory 11 6 5 6 202 197 +5
03. Brian Duffy 12 6 6 6 194 232 -38
04. Norman Aspinall 10 5 5 5 171 149 +22
05. Brian Haskayne 11 5 6 5 183 182 +1
06. William Connor 11 5 6 5 191 192 -1
07. William Halliwell 11 5 6 5 179 193 -14
08. Geoff Greenhalgh 7 4 3 4 120 130 -10
09. Brian Rigby 8 3 5 3 104 122 -18
10. C Charlton 4 2 2 2 61 76 -15
11. Alan McMinn 7 1 6 1 83 141 -58
12. Jack Whiteley 10 1 9 1 129 207 -78
13. John Robinson 2 0 2 0 30 42 -12

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Village Eagles 161 177 5 7
Mon 16th Apr H St. Pauls WH 146 136 7 5
Mon 23rd Apr A Shevington Cons B 136 187 2 10
Mon 30th Apr H Garswood Hall Transport 127 200 2 11
Mon 14th May H St. Wilfrids 164 179 5 8
Mon 21st May A Bispham Hall D 139 203 3 9
Mon 28th May H Garswood Labour Club 171 147 8 4
Mon 4th Jun A Ravine C 150 196 4 8
Mon 18th Jun H Shevington Cons C 176 162 8 4
Mon 25th Jun H Village Eagles 145 198 2 11
Mon 2nd Jul A St. Pauls WH 133 201 2 10
Mon 9th Jul H Shevington Cons B 190 165 9 3
Mon 23rd Jul A Garswood Hall Transport
Mon 30th Jul A St. Wilfrids
Mon 6th Aug H Bispham Hall D
Mon 13th Aug A Garswood Labour Club
Mon 27th Aug H Ravine C
Mon 3rd Sep A Shevington Cons C
Played: 12. Won: 4. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 57, Opp: 90).