Orrell Monday 2018

Ravine C

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Lewis Jones 10 8 2 8 201 125 +76
02. Harold Johnson 11 7 4 7 199 157 +42
03. Eric Shepard 11 7 4 7 200 182 +18
04. Jimmy Gore 12 7 5 7 205 201 +4
05. Ronnie Abernethy 8 6 2 6 155 107 +48
06. Paul Hook 10 6 4 6 189 151 +38
07. Ian Johnson 11 6 5 6 205 172 +33
08. Barry Hitchen 12 6 6 6 222 207 +15
09. Kevin Johnson 6 4 2 4 107 97 +10
10. Michael Aspey 3 3 0 3 63 41 +22
11. James Dean 6 3 3 3 111 110 +1
12. Ken Rutter 1 1 0 1 21 13 +8
13= Paul Jones 1 1 0 1 21 17 +4
13= Kenny Sinclair 2 1 1 1 35 31 +4
15. Lee Savage 3 1 2 1 50 58 -8
16. Graham Rogers 7 1 6 1 89 138 -49
17. Eric Baggaley 1 0 1 0 17 21 -4
18. Fred Smethurst 4 0 4 0 68 84 -16
19. Keith Dawber 1 0 1 0 4 21 -17

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Garswood Labour Club 208 119 11 1
Mon 16th Apr A Shevington Cons C 177 155 9 4
Mon 23rd Apr H Bispham Hall D 204 152 10 2
Mon 30th Apr A St. Wilfrids 160 190 2 10
Mon 14th May A St. Pauls WH 194 146 10 3
Mon 21st May H Village Eagles 195 146 9 3
Mon 28th May A Shevington Cons B 169 170 5 7
Mon 4th Jun H Pemberton Cons B 196 150 8 4
Mon 18th Jun A Garswood Hall Transport 147 189 4 8
Mon 25th Jun A Garswood Labour Club 184 167 9 4
Mon 2nd Jul H Shevington Cons C 187 150 8 4
Mon 9th Jul A Bispham Hall D 141 199 2 10
Mon 23rd Jul H St. Wilfrids
Mon 30th Jul H St. Pauls WH
Mon 6th Aug A Village Eagles
Mon 13th Aug H Shevington Cons B
Mon 27th Aug A Pemberton Cons B
Mon 3rd Sep H Garswood Hall Transport
Played: 12. Won: 8. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 87, Opp: 60).