Orrell Monday 2018

Ravine C

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Thu 20th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Lewis Jones 15 12 3 12 298 180 +118
02. Eric Shepard 16 12 4 12 305 245 +60
03. Jimmy Gore 18 12 6 12 325 273 +52
04. Ronnie Abernethy 13 11 2 11 260 165 +95
05. Harold Johnson 16 11 5 11 297 219 +78
06. Paul Hook 14 10 4 10 273 217 +56
07. Ian Johnson 16 8 8 8 288 261 +27
08. Barry Hitchen 17 8 9 8 296 290 +6
09. Kevin Johnson 9 7 2 7 170 136 +34
10. Michael Aspey 7 5 2 5 138 111 +27
11. Lee Savage 9 5 4 5 167 150 +17
12. Graham Rogers 13 5 8 5 200 233 -33
13. James Dean 6 3 3 3 111 110 +1
14. Ken Rutter 1 1 0 1 21 13 +8
15. Fred Smethurst 5 1 4 1 89 84 +5
16= Paul Jones 1 1 0 1 21 17 +4
16= Kenny Sinclair 2 1 1 1 35 31 +4
18. Eric Baggaley 1 0 1 0 17 21 -4
19. Keith Dawber 1 0 1 0 4 21 -17

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Garswood Labour Club 208 119 11 1
Mon 16th Apr A Shevington Cons C 177 155 9 4
Mon 23rd Apr H Bispham Hall D 204 152 10 2
Mon 30th Apr A St. Wilfrids 160 190 2 10
Mon 14th May A St. Pauls WH 194 146 10 3
Mon 21st May H Village Eagles 195 146 9 3
Mon 28th May A Shevington Cons B 169 170 5 7
Mon 4th Jun H Pemberton Cons B 196 150 8 4
Mon 18th Jun A Garswood Hall Transport 147 189 4 8
Mon 25th Jun A Garswood Labour Club 184 167 9 4
Mon 2nd Jul H Shevington Cons C 187 150 8 4
Mon 9th Jul A Bispham Hall D 141 199 2 10
Mon 30th Jul H St. Pauls WH 204 130 11 1
Mon 6th Aug A Village Eagles 180 154 9 4
Mon 13th Aug H Shevington Cons B 205 126 11 1
Mon 27th Aug A Pemberton Cons B 204 93 12 1
Mon 3rd Sep H Garswood Hall Transport 181 172 9 3
Tue 18th Sep H St. Wilfrids 179 169 7 5
Played: 18. Won: 14. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 146, Opp: 75).