Orrell Monday 2018

Shevington Cons B

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. John Collier 18 16 2 16 368 224 +144
02. William Fidler 15 13 2 13 301 189 +112
03. Gerry Arstall 15 8 7 8 272 251 +21
04. Ken Shaw 12 6 6 6 209 199 +10
05. Alec Almond 12 6 6 6 202 195 +7
06. Karl Barnes 14 6 8 6 245 253 -8
07. Peter Ramsdale 7 5 2 5 135 99 +36
08. Jack Williams 12 5 7 5 212 223 -11
09. George Smalley 14 5 9 5 192 256 -64
10. Len Hedley 5 3 2 3 96 70 +26
11. Gwynn Roberts 10 3 7 3 165 187 -22
12. Roy McPhail 14 2 12 2 187 290 -103
13. Derek Hooson 3 1 2 1 31 51 -20
14. Martin Saxon 12 1 11 1 154 246 -92
15. Dennis Mequire 2 0 2 0 14 42 -28
16. Daniel Boulton 8 0 8 0 83 168 -85
17. William Hodson 7 0 7 0 50 147 -97

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Garswood Hall Transport 109 195 2 11
Mon 16th Apr A St. Wilfrids 158 189 4 8
Mon 23rd Apr H Pemberton Cons B 187 136 10 2
Mon 30th Apr A Garswood Labour Club 157 157 7 6
Mon 14th May H Shevington Cons C 172 149 8 4
Mon 21st May A St. Pauls WH 167 194 4 8
Mon 28th May H Ravine C 170 169 7 5
Mon 4th Jun A Village Eagles 136 197 2 10
Mon 18th Jun H Bispham Hall D 183 167 8 4
Mon 25th Jun A Garswood Hall Transport 121 210 0 12
Mon 2nd Jul H St. Wilfrids 184 152 8 4
Mon 9th Jul A Pemberton Cons B 165 190 3 9
Mon 23rd Jul H Garswood Labour Club 192 126 9 3
Mon 30th Jul A Shevington Cons C 180 151 9 4
Mon 6th Aug H St. Pauls WH 187 141 9 3
Mon 13th Aug A Ravine C 126 205 1 11
Mon 27th Aug H Village Eagles 166 182 3 10
Mon 3rd Sep A Bispham Hall D 156 180 5 7
Played: 18. Won: 8. Lost: 9. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 99, Opp: 121).