Orrell Monday 2018

St. Pauls WH

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Keith Austin 16 10 6 10 301 244 +57
02. Geoff Atherton 15 8 7 8 276 239 +37
03. John Brownlow 15 8 7 8 254 254 0
04. Pat Burke 9 7 2 7 184 116 +68
05. David Pate 17 7 10 7 287 297 -10
06. Roy Collier 16 7 9 7 272 284 -12
07. Brian Taylor 17 6 11 6 294 313 -19
08. David Smart 11 4 7 4 183 198 -15
09. John Sefton 16 4 12 4 185 323 -138
10. Ken Wright 15 3 12 3 168 304 -136
11. Steve Blake 7 2 5 2 100 129 -29
12. A Collier 1 1 0 1 21 7 +14
13. John Parr 2 1 1 1 35 35 0
14. Keith Houghton 7 1 6 1 89 138 -49
15. Eric Sharples 1 0 1 0 7 21 -14
16. Norman Fitzpatrick 2 0 2 0 21 42 -21
17. Roy Davenport 4 0 4 0 40 84 -44

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H St. Wilfrids 141 179 3 10
Mon 16th Apr A Pemberton Cons B 136 146 5 7
Mon 23rd Apr H Shevington Cons C 162 181 3 10
Mon 30th Apr A Bispham Hall D 149 184 4 8
Mon 14th May H Ravine C 146 194 3 10
Mon 21st May H Shevington Cons B 194 167 8 4
Mon 28th May A Village Eagles 129 203 1 11
Mon 4th Jun H Garswood Hall Transport 143 181 2 11
Mon 18th Jun A Garswood Labour Club 149 187 3 9
Mon 25th Jun A St. Wilfrids 134 195 3 9
Mon 2nd Jul H Pemberton Cons B 201 133 10 2
Mon 9th Jul A Shevington Cons C 118 200 3 9
Mon 23rd Jul H Bispham Hall D 183 172 8 4
Mon 30th Jul A Ravine C 130 204 1 11
Mon 6th Aug A Shevington Cons B 141 187 3 9
Mon 13th Aug H Village Eagles 134 175 4 9
Mon 27th Aug A Garswood Hall Transport 145 177 4 8
Mon 3rd Sep H Garswood Labour Club 182 152 9 3
Played: 18. Won: 4. Lost: 14. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 77, Opp: 144).