Orrell Monday 2018

St. Wilfrids

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Alan Smith 17 10 7 10 309 252 +57
02. Jim Barlow 14 10 4 10 268 225 +43
03. Trevor Ostick 15 9 6 9 285 217 +68
04. Colin Holt 11 9 2 9 215 152 +63
05. David Braithwaite 13 9 4 9 237 193 +44
06. Dave McCann 16 9 7 9 294 258 +36
07. Paul Davies 16 9 7 9 276 245 +31
08. Robert Anderson 13 8 5 8 237 209 +28
09. Eddie Darbyshire 15 8 7 8 237 276 -39
10. Thomas Molyneux 11 6 5 6 162 198 -36
11. Neil Williams 8 5 3 5 152 138 +14
12. Derek Winstanley 6 3 3 3 102 106 -4
13. Colin Berry 8 2 6 2 128 152 -24
14. William R. King 6 1 5 1 70 105 -35
15. Eric Johnson 1 0 1 0 19 21 -2

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 11th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A St. Pauls WH 179 141 10 3
Mon 16th Apr H Shevington Cons B 189 158 8 4
Mon 23rd Apr A Garswood Hall Transport 108 201 1 11
Mon 30th Apr H Ravine C 190 160 10 2
Mon 14th May A Pemberton Cons B 179 164 8 5
Mon 21st May A Garswood Labour Club 182 160 10 3
Mon 4th Jun A Bispham Hall D 151 197 1 11
Mon 18th Jun H Village Eagles 180 128 9 3
Mon 25th Jun H St. Pauls WH 195 134 9 3
Mon 2nd Jul A Shevington Cons B 152 184 4 8
Mon 9th Jul H Garswood Hall Transport 156 169 4 9
Mon 23rd Jul A Ravine C
Mon 30th Jul H Pemberton Cons B 208 133 11 1
Mon 6th Aug H Garswood Labour Club 198 135 11 1
Mon 13th Aug A Shevington Cons C 186 188 5 7
Mon 20th Aug H Shevington Cons C 202 158 10 2
Mon 27th Aug H Bispham Hall D 171 162 7 5
Mon 3rd Sep A Village Eagles 165 175 5 7
Played: 17. Won: 11. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 123, Opp: 85).