Orrell Monday 2018

St. Wilfrids

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Trevor Ostick 9 6 3 6 172 125 +47
02. Jim Barlow 9 6 3 6 176 144 +32
03. Dave McCann 10 6 4 6 193 163 +30
04. David Braithwaite 9 6 3 6 163 136 +27
05. Alan Smith 11 5 6 5 184 163 +21
06. Paul Davies 11 5 6 5 177 169 +8
07. Eddie Darbyshire 10 5 5 5 150 183 -33
08. Colin Holt 6 4 2 4 110 93 +17
09. Robert Anderson 8 4 4 4 135 137 -2
10. Neil Williams 5 3 2 3 98 84 +14
11. Thomas Molyneux 7 3 4 3 90 132 -42
12. Derek Winstanley 5 2 3 2 81 89 -8
13. William R. King 4 1 3 1 43 63 -20
14. Colin Berry 5 1 4 1 70 94 -24
15. Eric Johnson 1 0 1 0 19 21 -2

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A St. Pauls WH 179 141 10 3
Mon 16th Apr H Shevington Cons B 189 158 8 4
Mon 23rd Apr A Garswood Hall Transport 108 201 1 11
Mon 30th Apr H Ravine C 190 160 10 2
Mon 14th May A Pemberton Cons B 179 164 8 5
Mon 21st May A Garswood Labour Club 182 160 10 3
Mon 28th May H Shevington Cons C
Mon 4th Jun A Bispham Hall D 151 197 1 11
Mon 18th Jun H Village Eagles 180 128 9 3
Mon 25th Jun H St. Pauls WH 195 134 9 3
Mon 2nd Jul A Shevington Cons B 152 184 4 8
Mon 9th Jul H Garswood Hall Transport 156 169 4 9
Mon 23rd Jul A Ravine C
Mon 30th Jul H Pemberton Cons B
Mon 6th Aug H Garswood Labour Club
Mon 13th Aug A Shevington Cons C
Mon 27th Aug H Bispham Hall D
Mon 3rd Sep A Village Eagles
Played: 11. Won: 7. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 74, Opp: 62).