St. Helens Ladies 2018

Beechams Unison

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 12th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 12th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Date H/A Opponents W L For For Opp Aggr
Fri 20th Apr A Beechams Windle
Fri 27th Apr H Garswood Hall
Fri 18th May A Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 25th May H Eccleston
Fri 1st Jun A Lady Margarets
Fri 8th Jun H Vulcan B
Fri 15th Jun A Holts Arms
Fri 29th Jun H Birchley Ladies
Fri 6th Jul H Beechams Windle
Fri 13th Jul A Garswood Hall
Fri 27th Jul H Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 3rd Aug H Lady Margarets
Fri 17th Aug A Eccleston
Fri 24th Aug A Vulcan B
Fri 31st Aug H Holts Arms
Fri 7th Sep A Birchley Ladies
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).