St. Helens Ladies 2018

Beechams Windle

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 12th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 12th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Date H/A Opponents W L For For Opp Aggr
Fri 20th Apr H Beechams Unison
Fri 4th May H Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 18th May A Eccleston
Fri 25th May H Holts Arms
Fri 1st Jun A Garswood Hall
Fri 8th Jun H Birchley Ladies
Fri 15th Jun A Lady Margarets
Fri 29th Jun H Vulcan B
Fri 6th Jul A Beechams Unison
Fri 20th Jul A Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 27th Jul H Eccleston
Fri 3rd Aug H Garswood Hall
Fri 17th Aug A Holts Arms
Fri 24th Aug A Birchley Ladies
Fri 31st Aug H Lady Margarets
Fri 7th Sep A Vulcan B
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).