St. Helens Ladies 2018

Holts Arms

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 12th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 12th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Date H/A Opponents W L For For Opp Aggr
Fri 20th Apr A Garswood Hall
Fri 27th Apr H Lady Margarets
Fri 4th May A Birchley Ladies
Fri 18th May H Vulcan B
Fri 25th May A Beechams Windle
Fri 1st Jun H Eccleston
Fri 8th Jun A Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 15th Jun H Beechams Unison
Fri 6th Jul H Garswood Hall
Fri 13th Jul A Lady Margarets
Fri 20th Jul H Birchley Ladies
Fri 27th Jul A Vulcan B
Fri 3rd Aug A Eccleston
Fri 17th Aug H Beechams Windle
Fri 24th Aug H Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 31st Aug A Beechams Unison
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).