Wigan Ladies 2018

Results/Fixtures (as of Sun 11th Feb)

Division 1

Tue 10th Apr

Hindley v. Bellingham 'A'

Wed 11th Apr

Our Lady's v. St Michaels
Whitehall v. Bispham 'A'

Thu 12th Apr

St Patrick's B v. Winstanley

Fri 13th Apr

Orrell Ladies v. Orrell Rovers
St Maries 'A' v. Ashton Ladies

Mon 16th Apr

Bellingham 'A' v. Whitehall

Tue 17th Apr

Ashton Ladies v. Our Lady's
St Michaels v. St Patrick's B

Wed 18th Apr

Bispham 'A' v. Orrell Ladies

Thu 19th Apr

Orrell Rovers v. Hindley
Winstanley v. St Maries 'A'

Tue 24th Apr

Ashton Ladies v. Bispham 'A'

Wed 25th Apr

Our Lady's v. Bellingham 'A'
Whitehall v. St Michaels

Thu 26th Apr

St Patrick's B v. Hindley

Fri 27th Apr

Orrell Ladies v. Winstanley
St Maries 'A' v. Orrell Rovers

Mon 30th Apr

Bellingham 'A' v. St Maries 'A'

Tue 1st May

Hindley v. Orrell Ladies
St Michaels v. Ashton Ladies

Wed 2nd May

Bispham 'A' v. St Patrick's B
Whitehall v. Our Lady's

Thu 3rd May

Orrell Rovers v. Winstanley

Tue 15th May

Ashton Ladies v. Whitehall

Wed 16th May

Our Lady's v. Bispham 'A'

Thu 17th May

St Patrick's B v. Orrell Rovers
Winstanley v. Hindley

Fri 18th May

Orrell Ladies v. Bellingham 'A'
St Maries 'A' v. St Michaels

Tue 22nd May

Hindley v. Whitehall

Wed 23rd May

Bispham 'A' v. Bellingham 'A'

Thu 24th May

Orrell Rovers v. St Michaels
Winstanley v. Ashton Ladies

Fri 25th May

Orrell Ladies v. Our Lady's
St Maries 'A' v. St Patrick's B

Mon 28th May

Bellingham 'A' v. Orrell Rovers

Tue 29th May

Ashton Ladies v. St Patrick's B
St Michaels v. Winstanley

Wed 30th May

Bispham 'A' v. Hindley
Our Lady's v. St Maries 'A'
Whitehall v. Orrell Ladies

Tue 5th Jun

Hindley v. St Michaels

Wed 6th Jun

Our Lady's v. Orrell Rovers

Thu 7th Jun

St Patrick's B v. Whitehall
Winstanley v. Bellingham 'A'

Fri 8th Jun

Orrell Ladies v. Ashton Ladies
St Maries 'A' v. Bispham 'A'

Mon 18th Jun

Bellingham 'A' v. St Patrick's B

Tue 19th Jun

Hindley v. Our Lady's
St Michaels v. Orrell Ladies

Wed 20th Jun

Bispham 'A' v. Winstanley
Whitehall v. St Maries 'A'

Thu 21st Jun

Orrell Rovers v. Ashton Ladies

Tue 26th Jun

Ashton Ladies v. Hindley
St Michaels v. Bellingham 'A'

Thu 28th Jun

Orrell Rovers v. Bispham 'A'
St Patrick's B v. Our Lady's
Winstanley v. Whitehall

Fri 29th Jun

St Maries 'A' v. Orrell Ladies

Mon 2nd Jul

Bellingham 'A' v. Ashton Ladies

Tue 3rd Jul

Hindley v. St Maries 'A'

Wed 4th Jul

Bispham 'A' v. St Michaels
Our Lady's v. Winstanley
Whitehall v. Orrell Rovers

Fri 6th Jul

Orrell Ladies v. St Patrick's B

Tue 10th Jul

Ashton Ladies v. St Michaels

Wed 11th Jul

Our Lady's v. Whitehall

Thu 12th Jul

St Patrick's B v. Bispham 'A'
Winstanley v. Orrell Rovers

Fri 13th Jul

St Maries 'A' v. Bellingham 'A'
Orrell Ladies v. Hindley

Mon 16th Jul

Bellingham 'A' v. Our Lady's

Tue 17th Jul

Hindley v. St Patrick's B
St Michaels v. Whitehall

Wed 18th Jul

Bispham 'A' v. Ashton Ladies

Thu 19th Jul

Winstanley v. Orrell Ladies
Orrell Rovers v. St Maries 'A'

Tue 24th Jul

Hindley v. Orrell Rovers

Wed 25th Jul

Our Lady's v. Ashton Ladies
Whitehall v. Bellingham 'A'

Thu 26th Jul

St Patrick's B v. St Michaels

Fri 27th Jul

Orrell Ladies v. Bispham 'A'
St Maries 'A' v. Winstanley

Mon 30th Jul

Bellingham 'A' v. Hindley

Tue 31st Jul

St Michaels v. Our Lady's
Ashton Ladies v. St Maries 'A'

Wed 1st Aug

Bispham 'A' v. Whitehall

Thu 2nd Aug

Orrell Rovers v. Orrell Ladies
Winstanley v. St Patrick's B

Mon 6th Aug

Bellingham 'A' v. Bispham 'A'

Tue 7th Aug

St Michaels v. Orrell Rovers
Ashton Ladies v. Winstanley

Wed 8th Aug

Whitehall v. Hindley
Our Lady's v. Orrell Ladies

Thu 9th Aug

St Patrick's B v. St Maries 'A'

Tue 14th Aug

Hindley v. Bispham 'A'

Thu 16th Aug

St Patrick's B v. Ashton Ladies
Orrell Rovers v. Bellingham 'A'
Winstanley v. St Michaels

Fri 17th Aug

St Maries 'A' v. Our Lady's
Orrell Ladies v. Whitehall

Mon 20th Aug

Bellingham 'A' v. Orrell Ladies

Tue 21st Aug

St Michaels v. St Maries 'A'
Hindley v. Winstanley

Wed 22nd Aug

Whitehall v. Ashton Ladies
Bispham 'A' v. Our Lady's

Thu 23rd Aug

Orrell Rovers v. St Patrick's B

Tue 28th Aug

Ashton Ladies v. Orrell Rovers

Wed 29th Aug

Our Lady's v. Hindley

Thu 30th Aug

St Patrick's B v. Bellingham 'A'
Winstanley v. Bispham 'A'

Fri 31st Aug

Orrell Ladies v. St Michaels
St Maries 'A' v. Whitehall

Mon 3rd Sep

Bellingham 'A' v. St Michaels

Tue 4th Sep

Hindley v. Ashton Ladies

Wed 5th Sep

Bispham 'A' v. Orrell Rovers
Our Lady's v. St Patrick's B
Whitehall v. Winstanley

Fri 7th Sep

Orrell Ladies v. St Maries 'A'

Tue 11th Sep

Ashton Ladies v. Bellingham 'A'
St Michaels v. Bispham 'A'

Thu 13th Sep

St Patrick's B v. Orrell Ladies
Winstanley v. Our Lady's
Orrell Rovers v. Whitehall

Fri 14th Sep

St Maries 'A' v. Hindley

Mon 17th Sep

Bellingham 'A' v. Winstanley

Tue 18th Sep

St Michaels v. Hindley
Ashton Ladies v. Orrell Ladies

Wed 19th Sep

Bispham 'A' v. St Maries 'A'
Whitehall v. St Patrick's B

Thu 20th Sep

Orrell Rovers v. Our Lady's

Division 2

Tue 10th Apr

Garswood Hall v. St Patrick's A

Wed 11th Apr

Bispham 'B' v. Garswood 'B'
Newtown 'B' v. Aspull Ladies
St Maries 'B' v. Ravine

Thu 12th Apr

Platt Bridge v. St Paul's

Mon 16th Apr

St Paul's v. Garswood Hall

Tue 17th Apr

Aspull Ladies v. St Maries 'B'
Garswood 'B' v. Newtown 'B'
Ravine v. Platt Bridge

Thu 19th Apr

St Patrick's A v. St Aidans

Tue 24th Apr

Garswood 'B' v. Ravine

Wed 25th Apr

Bispham 'B' v. Aspull Ladies
Newtown 'B' v. St Patrick's A
St Maries 'B' v. St Paul's

Thu 26th Apr

Platt Bridge v. St Aidans

Mon 30th Apr

St Paul's v. Bispham 'B'

Tue 1st May

Aspull Ladies v. Ravine
Garswood Hall v. St Maries 'B'

Wed 2nd May

St Aidans v. Newtown 'B'

Thu 3rd May

St Patrick's A v. Garswood 'B'

Tue 15th May

Garswood 'B' v. Aspull Ladies

Wed 16th May

Bispham 'B' v. St Patrick's A
Newtown 'B' v. St Paul's
St Maries 'B' v. St Aidans

Thu 17th May

Platt Bridge v. Garswood Hall

Tue 22nd May

Aspull Ladies v. St Paul's
Ravine v. Bispham 'B'

Wed 23rd May

St Aidans v. Garswood Hall
St Maries 'B' v. Newtown 'B'

Thu 24th May

St Patrick's A v. Platt Bridge

Mon 28th May

St Paul's v. St Aidans

Tue 29th May

Garswood 'B' v. St Maries 'B'
Garswood Hall v. Aspull Ladies

Wed 30th May

Newtown 'B' v. Ravine

Thu 31st May

Platt Bridge v. Bispham 'B'

Tue 5th Jun

Ravine v. St Paul's

Wed 6th Jun

Bispham 'B' v. Garswood Hall
St Aidans v. Aspull Ladies
St Maries 'B' v. St Patrick's A

Thu 7th Jun

Platt Bridge v. Garswood 'B'

Mon 18th Jun

St Paul's v. Garswood 'B'

Tue 19th Jun

Aspull Ladies v. Platt Bridge
Garswood Hall v. Newtown 'B'

Wed 20th Jun

St Aidans v. Bispham 'B'

Thu 21st Jun

St Patrick's A v. Ravine

Tue 26th Jun

Aspull Ladies v. St Patrick's A
Garswood 'B' v. Garswood Hall
Ravine v. St Aidans

Wed 27th Jun

Bispham 'B' v. Newtown 'B'

Thu 28th Jun

Platt Bridge v. St Maries 'B'

Tue 3rd Jul

Garswood Hall v. Ravine

Wed 4th Jul

Newtown 'B' v. Platt Bridge
St Aidans v. Garswood 'B'
St Maries 'B' v. Bispham 'B'

Thu 5th Jul

St Patrick's A v. St Paul's

Tue 10th Jul

Ravine v. Aspull Ladies
Garswood 'B' v. St Patrick's A

Wed 11th Jul

St Maries 'B' v. Garswood Hall
Newtown 'B' v. St Aidans
Bispham 'B' v. St Paul's

Mon 16th Jul

St Paul's v. St Maries 'B'

Tue 17th Jul

Aspull Ladies v. Bispham 'B'
Ravine v. Garswood 'B'

Wed 18th Jul

St Aidans v. Platt Bridge

Thu 19th Jul

St Patrick's A v. Newtown 'B'

Tue 24th Jul

Garswood Hall v. St Paul's

Wed 25th Jul

St Maries 'B' v. Aspull Ladies
Newtown 'B' v. Garswood 'B'
St Aidans v. St Patrick's A

Thu 26th Jul

Platt Bridge v. Ravine

Mon 30th Jul

St Paul's v. Platt Bridge

Tue 31st Jul

Garswood 'B' v. Bispham 'B'
Aspull Ladies v. Newtown 'B'
Ravine v. St Maries 'B'

Thu 2nd Aug

St Patrick's A v. Garswood Hall

Mon 6th Aug

St Paul's v. Aspull Ladies

Tue 7th Aug

Garswood Hall v. St Aidans

Wed 8th Aug

Bispham 'B' v. Ravine
Newtown 'B' v. St Maries 'B'

Thu 9th Aug

Platt Bridge v. St Patrick's A

Tue 14th Aug

Aspull Ladies v. Garswood Hall
Ravine v. Newtown 'B'

Wed 15th Aug

St Maries 'B' v. Garswood 'B'
Bispham 'B' v. Platt Bridge
St Aidans v. St Paul's

Mon 20th Aug

St Paul's v. Newtown 'B'

Tue 21st Aug

Aspull Ladies v. Garswood 'B'
Garswood Hall v. Platt Bridge

Wed 22nd Aug

St Aidans v. St Maries 'B'

Thu 23rd Aug

St Patrick's A v. Bispham 'B'

Tue 28th Aug

Ravine v. St Patrick's A
Garswood 'B' v. St Paul's

Wed 29th Aug

Newtown 'B' v. Garswood Hall
Bispham 'B' v. St Aidans

Thu 30th Aug

Platt Bridge v. Aspull Ladies

Tue 4th Sep

Garswood Hall v. Garswood 'B'

Wed 5th Sep

Newtown 'B' v. Bispham 'B'
St Maries 'B' v. Platt Bridge
St Aidans v. Ravine

Thu 6th Sep

St Patrick's A v. Aspull Ladies

Mon 10th Sep

St Paul's v. St Patrick's A

Tue 11th Sep

Ravine v. Garswood Hall
Garswood 'B' v. St Aidans

Wed 12th Sep

Bispham 'B' v. St Maries 'B'

Thu 13th Sep

Platt Bridge v. Newtown 'B'

Mon 17th Sep

St Paul's v. Ravine

Tue 18th Sep

Garswood Hall v. Bispham 'B'
Garswood 'B' v. Platt Bridge
Aspull Ladies v. St Aidans

Thu 20th Sep

St Patrick's A v. St Maries 'B'