Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Patricks 'B'

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sat 14th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Adie Cowley 13 11 2 27 256 175 +81
02. Frank Ball 12 10 2 25 245 170 +75
03. William Green 11 8 3 19 215 152 +63
04. David Cowley 11 8 3 19 203 183 +20
05. Michael Ryding 11 6 5 14 196 164 +32
06. Eddie Hart 12 4 8 10 180 213 -33
07. Martin Miller 11 4 7 9 165 200 -35
08. Peter Sinclair. moved to A team 4 3 1 8 81 73 +8
09. Derek Sharkey 7 3 4 7 114 133 -19
10. Alan Waters 5 1 4 3 68 101 -33
11. John Southern 9 1 8 3 133 184 -51
12. George Fillingham 12 1 11 3 148 244 -96
13. Terry O'Neil 10 1 9 2 127 206 -79

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 14th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr A Bucks Head (Holy Family) 142 162 12 12
Tue 17th Apr H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 175 160 12 12
Tue 24th Apr A St. Benedict's 'A' 155 190 12 12
Tue 1st May H Sacred Heart 'B' 158 184 6 21
Tue 15th May H St. Oswald's 177 153 14 9
Tue 22nd May A St. Benedict's 'B' 148 192 9 14
Tue 29th May H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 180 162 8 18
Tue 5th Jun A St. Johns 'A' 170 173 18 8
Tue 12th Jun A Sacred Heart 'B' 163 190 12 12
Tue 19th Jun H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 176 138 12 12
Tue 26th Jun H Bucks Head (Holy Family) 150 182 8 18
Tue 3rd Jul A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 174 164 18 8
Tue 10th Jul H St. Benedict's 'A' 163 175 8 18
Tue 31st Jul A St. Oswald's
Tue 7th Aug H St. Benedict's 'B'
Tue 14th Aug A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts)
Tue 28th Aug H St. Johns 'A'
Tue 4th Sep A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's)
Played: 13. Won: 5. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 149, Opp: 174).