Wigan & District CMS League 2018

Bucks Head (Holy Family)

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sat 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Roy Fletcher 14 14 0 36 294 128 +166
02. Mark Jones 15 13 2 33 298 194 +104
03. Chris Moody 16 12 4 29 325 214 +111
04. Tony Dean 16 12 4 29 317 207 +110
05. Mick McCarthy 14 9 5 22 253 224 +29
06. Tony Moody 16 9 7 21 294 255 +39
07. Dave Kershaw 14 7 7 18 252 235 +17
08. Martin Lundy 9 7 2 17 176 145 +31
09. John Stockley 14 6 8 15 243 257 -14
10. Paul Holmes 9 6 3 14 170 128 +42
11. Andrew Jukes 8 5 3 13 144 115 +29
12. Terence Duffy 9 5 4 13 152 143 +9
13. Francis Calter 6 4 2 11 110 97 +13
14. Michael Walsh 9 4 5 9 130 157 -27
15. Gregg Hulse 1 1 0 2 21 19 +2

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr H St. Patricks 'B' 162 142 12 12
Tue 17th Apr A St. Benedict's 'B' 180 151 18 8
Tue 24th Apr H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A'
Tue 1st May A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 173 148 18 8
Tue 15th May A St. Johns 'A' 179 131 21 6
Tue 22nd May H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 193 108 18 3
Tue 29th May A St. Benedict's 'A' 185 168 18 8
Tue 5th Jun H Sacred Heart 'B' 181 144 16 6
Tue 19th Jun A St. Oswald's 191 144 21 6
Tue 26th Jun A St. Patricks 'B' 182 150 18 8
Tue 3rd Jul H St. Benedict's 'B' 176 127 14 9
Tue 10th Jul A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 186 173 15 10
Tue 24th Jul H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 176 140 16 6
Tue 31st Jul H St. Johns 'A' 178 152 14 9
Tue 7th Aug A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 176 155 18 8
Tue 14th Aug H St. Benedict's 'A' 179 167 16 6
Tue 28th Aug A Sacred Heart 'B' 176 175 15 10
Tue 4th Sep H St. Oswald's 186 143 14 9
Played: 17. Won: 17. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 282, Opp: 132).