Wigan & District CMS League 2018

Bucks Head (Holy Family)

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Roy Fletcher 9 9 0 24 189 79 +110
02. Chris Moody 11 8 3 20 225 141 +84
03. Mark Jones 9 7 2 19 172 109 +63
04. Tony Dean 11 7 4 18 212 155 +57
05. Tony Moody 10 6 4 14 179 150 +29
06. Dave Kershaw 8 5 3 14 143 124 +19
07. John Stockley 9 5 4 13 165 154 +11
08. Mick McCarthy 8 5 3 13 145 136 +9
09. Martin Lundy 6 4 2 11 113 99 +14
10. Paul Holmes 5 4 1 10 102 60 +42
11. Andrew Jukes 6 4 2 10 115 78 +37
12. Francis Calter 5 3 2 9 89 90 -1
13. Terence Duffy 6 3 3 8 97 92 +5
14. Michael Walsh 6 2 4 4 81 100 -19
15. Gregg Hulse 1 1 0 2 21 19 +2

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr H St. Patricks 'B' 162 142 12 12
Tue 17th Apr A St. Benedict's 'B' 180 151 18 8
Tue 24th Apr H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A'
Tue 1st May A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 173 148 18 8
Tue 15th May A St. Johns 'A' 179 131 21 6
Tue 22nd May H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 193 108 18 3
Tue 29th May A St. Benedict's 'A' 185 168 18 8
Tue 5th Jun H Sacred Heart 'B' 181 144 16 6
Tue 19th Jun A St. Oswald's 191 144 21 6
Tue 26th Jun A St. Patricks 'B' 182 150 18 8
Tue 3rd Jul H St. Benedict's 'B' 176 127 14 9
Tue 10th Jul A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 186 173 15 10
Tue 24th Jul H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts)
Tue 31st Jul H St. Johns 'A'
Tue 7th Aug A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's)
Tue 14th Aug H St. Benedict's 'A'
Tue 28th Aug A Sacred Heart 'B'
Tue 4th Sep H St. Oswald's
Played: 11. Won: 11. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 189, Opp: 84).