Wigan & District CMS League 2018

Sacred Heart 'B'

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Derek Hall 16 14 2 35 323 237 +86
02. Joe Atherton 16 11 5 27 311 233 +78
03. Eric Parker 15 11 4 27 285 214 +71
04. William Simms 18 11 7 27 335 291 +44
05. David Harrison 18 8 10 21 299 330 -31
06. Robert Sinclair 12 8 4 20 223 195 +28
07. John Roscoe 16 9 7 20 287 275 +12
08. Ronnie Hill 17 8 9 19 294 297 -3
09. Terry Mann 14 7 7 18 247 229 +18
10. Robert Norman 13 4 9 10 200 237 -37
11. Stan Fairclough 5 3 2 9 91 82 +9
12. Fred Aspey 11 4 7 9 158 176 -18
13. Alan Cowley 2 1 1 2 27 32 -5
14. David Winstanley 6 1 5 2 75 121 -46
15. Harold Ainscough 1 0 1 0 13 21 -8

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr A St. Benedict's 'A' 161 158 18 8
Tue 17th Apr H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 191 147 12 12
Tue 1st May A St. Patricks 'B' 184 158 21 6
Tue 15th May H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 165 165 10 15
Tue 22nd May A St. Johns 'A' 196 155 21 6
Tue 29th May H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 177 168 12 12
Tue 5th Jun A Bucks Head (Holy Family) 144 181 6 16
Tue 12th Jun H St. Patricks 'B' 190 163 12 12
Tue 19th Jun H St. Benedict's 'B' 199 146 16 6
Tue 26th Jun H St. Benedict's 'A' 177 167 10 15
Tue 3rd Jul A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 175 172 18 8
Tue 10th Jul A St. Oswald's 153 196 9 14
Tue 31st Jul A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 148 184 9 14
Tue 7th Aug H St. Johns 'A' 194 129 14 9
Tue 14th Aug A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 176 165 18 8
Tue 28th Aug H Bucks Head (Holy Family) 175 176 10 15
Tue 4th Sep A St. Benedict's 'B' 189 159 18 8
Tue 11th Sep H St. Oswald's 174 166 12 12
Played: 18. Won: 13. Lost: 4. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 246, Opp: 196).