Wigan & District CMS League 2018

Sacred Heart H. G. 'A'

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ian Thorpe 16 14 2 34 327 188 +139
02. Roy Hilton 17 13 4 32 343 247 +96
03= Chris Hulton 16 11 5 26 296 224 +72
03= Ernie Storey 17 10 7 26 323 251 +72
05. Alan Taylor 15 10 5 23 282 195 +87
06. Joe Roby 14 8 6 18 238 200 +38
07. Jeffery Eardley 17 7 10 16 273 296 -23
08. David Johnson 10 6 4 15 170 159 +11
09. Michael Woodward 16 6 10 13 259 287 -28
10. Robert Wilkinson 15 4 11 9 204 258 -54
11. Brian Aldred 17 4 13 9 252 322 -70
12. Derek Holme 1 0 1 0 14 21 -7
13. Andy Bishton 9 0 9 0 72 189 -117

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr H St. Benedict's 'B' 195 140 18 3
Tue 17th Apr A St. Patricks 'B' 160 175 12 12
Tue 1st May H St. Johns 'A' 188 120 14 9
Tue 15th May A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 153 184 12 12
Tue 22nd May H St. Benedict's 'A' 176 162 12 12
Tue 29th May A Sacred Heart 'B' 168 177 12 12
Tue 5th Jun H St. Oswald's 182 109 14 9
Tue 19th Jun A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 155 182 9 14
Tue 26th Jun A St. Benedict's 'B' 173 177 15 10
Tue 3rd Jul H St. Patricks 'B' 164 174 8 18
Tue 10th Jul H Bucks Head (Holy Family) 173 186 10 15
Tue 24th Jul A St. Johns 'A' 160 177 12 12
Tue 31st Jul H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 172 152 12 12
Tue 7th Aug A St. Benedict's 'A' 161 171 12 12
Tue 14th Aug H Sacred Heart 'B' 165 176 8 18
Tue 28th Aug A St. Oswald's 153 181 12 12
Tue 4th Sep H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 210 0 20 0
Sun 23rd Sep A Bucks Head (Holy Family) 145 179 9 14
Played: 18. Won: 6. Lost: 12. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 221, Opp: 206).