Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Benedict's 'B'

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sat 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Steven Young 15 13 2 31 304 174 +130
02. Glynn Crank 13 12 1 28 267 174 +93
03. Derek Worrell 15 11 4 27 293 229 +64
04. Steven Hankey 15 9 6 21 252 249 +3
05. Steve Fishwick 16 8 8 19 265 284 -19
06. Michael Hurst 15 7 8 15 249 242 +7
07. John Birch 15 5 10 11 251 267 -16
08. Derek Rimmer 13 5 8 11 215 243 -28
09. G Shaw 13 5 8 11 203 247 -44
10. Kevin Young 11 3 8 7 157 212 -55
11. David, Billy Schofield 17 3 14 7 251 349 -98
12. K Harrison 4 1 3 3 46 78 -32
13. Shaun Else 3 1 2 2 44 60 -16
14. J Lord 1 0 1 0 8 21 -13
15. A Shaw 1 0 1 0 4 21 -17
16. Steve Brown 2 0 2 0 23 42 -19

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 140 195 3 18
Tue 17th Apr H Bucks Head (Holy Family) 151 180 8 18
Tue 24th Apr A St. Johns 'A'
Tue 1st May H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 210 113 20 0
Tue 15th May A St. Benedict's 'A' 154 173 12 12
Tue 22nd May H St. Patricks 'B' 192 148 14 9
Tue 29th May A St. Oswald's 116 190 6 16
Tue 5th Jun H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 197 142 12 12
Tue 19th Jun A Sacred Heart 'B' 146 199 6 16
Tue 26th Jun H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 177 173 10 15
Tue 3rd Jul A Bucks Head (Holy Family) 127 176 9 14
Tue 10th Jul H St. Johns 'A' 192 177 14 9
Tue 24th Jul A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 144 191 9 14
Tue 31st Jul H St. Benedict's 'A' 175 151 12 12
Tue 7th Aug A St. Patricks 'B' 182 165 15 10
Tue 14th Aug H St. Oswald's 199 165 14 9
Tue 28th Aug A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 171 171 21 6
Tue 4th Sep H Sacred Heart 'B' 159 189 8 18
Played: 17. Won: 8. Lost: 8. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 193, Opp: 208).