Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Johns 'A'

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Neil Jolley 10 7 3 17 173 160 +13
02. Jimmy Glover 8 5 3 13 146 131 +15
03. Barry Cox 8 5 3 11 147 107 +40
04. Andy Tate 7 4 3 10 119 120 -1
05. Ray Shaw 7 3 4 7 124 134 -10
06. Frank Kelly 10 3 7 7 164 190 -26
07. Keith Pedder 8 2 6 6 130 162 -32
08. Colin Oliver 8 2 6 5 115 161 -46
09. Barry Pittman 7 2 5 5 96 144 -48
10. John Thompson 9 2 7 4 111 182 -71
11. Jimmy Carney 1 1 0 3 21 8 +13
12. Mike Parker 8 1 7 3 120 166 -46
13. William Griffiths 1 0 1 0 14 21 -7
14. Ian Price 3 0 3 0 38 63 -25
15. Alan Prescot 7 0 7 0 83 147 -64

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 174 183 10 15
Tue 17th Apr A St. Oswald's 36 210 0 20
Tue 24th Apr H St. Benedict's 'B'
Tue 1st May A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 120 188 9 14
Tue 15th May H Bucks Head (Holy Family) 131 179 6 21
Tue 22nd May H Sacred Heart 'B' 155 196 6 21
Tue 29th May A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 155 190 12 12
Tue 5th Jun H St. Patricks 'B' 173 170 8 18
Tue 19th Jun A St. Benedict's 'A' 144 199 9 14
Tue 26th Jun A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 161 188 12 12
Tue 3rd Jul H St. Oswald's 175 169 10 15
Tue 10th Jul A St. Benedict's 'B' 177 192 9 14
Tue 24th Jul H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A'
Tue 31st Jul A Bucks Head (Holy Family)
Tue 7th Aug A Sacred Heart 'B'
Tue 14th Aug H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's)
Tue 28th Aug A St. Patricks 'B'
Tue 4th Sep H St. Benedict's 'A'
Played: 11. Won: 2. Lost: 9. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 91, Opp: 176).