Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Johns 'A'

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sat 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Neil Jolley 16 9 7 22 266 266 0
02. Jimmy Glover 13 8 5 21 232 215 +17
03. Andy Tate 13 8 5 20 219 211 +8
04. Barry Cox 14 8 6 17 253 217 +36
05. Ray Shaw 12 7 5 16 228 226 +2
06. Keith Pedder 14 4 10 11 235 266 -31
07. Mike Parker 14 4 10 10 204 274 -70
08. Frank Kelly 13 4 9 9 214 249 -35
09. Barry Pittman 12 3 9 8 181 245 -64
10. Jimmy Carney 3 2 1 6 48 42 +6
11. John Thompson 14 3 11 6 162 286 -124
12. Colin Oliver 9 2 7 5 131 182 -51
13. Alan Prescot 11 1 10 2 119 230 -111
14. William Griffiths 1 0 1 0 14 21 -7
15. Ian Price 3 0 3 0 38 63 -25

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 174 183 10 15
Tue 17th Apr A St. Oswald's 36 210 0 20
Tue 24th Apr H St. Benedict's 'B'
Tue 1st May A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 120 188 9 14
Tue 15th May H Bucks Head (Holy Family) 131 179 6 21
Tue 22nd May H Sacred Heart 'B' 155 196 6 21
Tue 29th May A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 155 190 12 12
Tue 5th Jun H St. Patricks 'B' 173 170 8 18
Tue 19th Jun A St. Benedict's 'A' 144 199 9 14
Tue 26th Jun A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 161 188 12 12
Tue 3rd Jul H St. Oswald's 175 169 10 15
Tue 10th Jul A St. Benedict's 'B' 177 192 9 14
Tue 24th Jul H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 177 160 12 12
Tue 31st Jul A Bucks Head (Holy Family) 152 178 9 14
Tue 7th Aug A Sacred Heart 'B' 129 194 9 14
Tue 14th Aug H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 180 160 12 12
Tue 28th Aug A St. Patricks 'B' 160 188 12 12
Tue 4th Sep H St. Benedict's 'A' 145 202 8 18
Played: 17. Won: 4. Lost: 13. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 153, Opp: 258).