Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Oswald's

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sat 14th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Carl Smithies 9 9 0 22 189 89 +100
02. Craig Brand 10 6 4 15 185 144 +41
03. Graham Brand 10 6 4 14 175 167 +8
04. Dave Brand 10 5 5 12 162 170 -8
05. Stuart Brand 9 5 4 11 156 141 +15
06. Robert Deluce 9 4 5 9 134 136 -2
07. Jim Southworth 5 3 2 7 80 82 -2
08. Stephan Cardwell 8 3 5 7 135 144 -9
09. L Heaton 2 2 0 6 42 31 +11
10. William Middlehurst 8 3 5 6 125 128 -3
11. Barry Cross 8 1 7 3 114 147 -33
12. Dave Arnott 3 1 2 2 33 42 -9
13. Stuart Pennington 6 1 5 2 71 105 -34
14. Larry Jones 3 0 3 0 37 63 -26

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 14th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 175 184 18 8
Tue 17th Apr H St. Johns 'A' 210 36 20 0
Tue 24th Apr A Sacred Heart 'B'
Tue 1st May H St. Benedict's 'A' 165 172 10 15
Tue 15th May A St. Patricks 'B' 153 177 9 14
Tue 22nd May A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 150 194 3 18
Tue 29th May H St. Benedict's 'B' 190 116 16 6
Tue 5th Jun A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 109 182 9 14
Tue 19th Jun H Bucks Head (Holy Family) 144 191 6 21
Tue 26th Jun H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 173 162 10 15
Tue 3rd Jul A St. Johns 'A' 169 175 15 10
Tue 10th Jul H Sacred Heart 'B'
Tue 24th Jul A St. Benedict's 'A'
Tue 31st Jul H St. Patricks 'B'
Tue 7th Aug H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts)
Tue 14th Aug A St. Benedict's 'B'
Tue 28th Aug H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A'
Tue 4th Sep A Bucks Head (Holy Family)
Played: 10. Won: 3. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 116, Opp: 121).