Wigan & District CMS League 2018

Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Alan Hough 10 9 1 22 206 145 +61
02. Les Williams 10 8 2 21 204 135 +69
03. Steve Turner 8 5 3 12 138 131 +7
04. Michael Cunliffe 8 5 3 10 142 130 +12
05. Alan Speakman 8 4 4 9 142 130 +12
06. Mark Unsworth 9 4 5 9 143 157 -14
07. Eddie Pearson 8 3 5 7 136 144 -8
08. William Ken Oliver 6 3 3 6 92 94 -2
09. Michael Harrop 2 1 1 3 23 41 -18
10. Peter Lucas 8 1 7 3 82 151 -69
11. Phillip Jarrett 11 1 10 2 113 216 -103
12. Gerald Smith 2 0 2 0 13 42 -29
13. Dave Willcock 6 0 6 0 70 126 -56
14. Kevin Caffery 10 0 10 0 91 210 -119

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr A St. Patricks 'A' 174 166 15 10
Tue 17th Apr H St. Jude's 'C' 149 171 8 18
Tue 24th Apr A St. Aidans 'A' 142 165 12 12
Tue 1st May H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 156 185 10 15
Tue 22nd May A St. Jude's 'B' 108 185 6 16
Tue 29th May H St. Aidans 'B' 155 171 8 18
Tue 5th Jun A Sacred Heart 'C' 101 201 6 16
Tue 19th Jun H St. James 148 185 8 18
Tue 26th Jun H St. Patricks 'A' 186 147 10 15
Tue 3rd Jul A St. Jude's 'C' 95 197 9 14
Tue 10th Jul H St. Aidans 'A' 181 163 12 12
Tue 24th Jul A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B'
Tue 7th Aug H St. Jude's 'B'
Tue 14th Aug A St. Aidans 'B'
Tue 28th Aug H Sacred Heart 'C'
Tue 4th Sep A St. James
Played: 11. Won: 3. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 104, Opp: 164).