Wigan & District CMS League 2018

Sacred Heart H. G. 'B'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Owen Peters 10 7 3 18 197 144 +53
02. Frank Parr 8 6 2 15 151 112 +39
03. Malc Edwardson 10 6 4 14 191 168 +23
04. Darren Austin 8 5 3 12 145 117 +28
05. Anthony Brooks 6 4 2 10 108 79 +29
06. Andy Halliwell 8 4 4 10 140 143 -3
07. John Carney 8 4 4 9 143 121 +22
08. Roy Painter 10 4 6 9 168 175 -7
09. Norman Pearson 4 3 1 8 83 60 +23
10. Richard Henning 8 3 5 8 140 140 0
11. Harry Meadows 3 3 0 7 63 45 +18
12. Jimmy Wilson 2 2 0 6 42 35 +7
13. Jimmy Gaskell 7 2 5 5 106 125 -19
14. Tom Foster 1 1 0 3 21 14 +7
15. Albert Tyrer 7 1 6 2 102 132 -30

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr A St. Aidans 'A' 201 143 18 8
Tue 17th Apr H St. James 181 179 10 15
Tue 1st May A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 185 156 15 10
Tue 15th May H St. Jude's 'C' 171 164 10 15
Tue 22nd May A St. Patricks 'A' 187 155 24 4
Tue 29th May H Sacred Heart 'C' 183 159 12 12
Tue 5th Jun A St. Jude's 'B' 163 172 12 12
Tue 19th Jun H St. Aidans 'B' 171 169 10 15
Tue 26th Jun H St. Aidans 'A' 205 129 16 6
Tue 3rd Jul A St. James 153 184 9 14
Tue 24th Jul H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')
Tue 31st Jul A St. Jude's 'C'
Tue 7th Aug H St. Patricks 'A'
Tue 14th Aug A Sacred Heart 'C'
Tue 28th Aug H St. Jude's 'B'
Tue 4th Sep A St. Aidans 'B'
Played: 10. Won: 8. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 136, Opp: 111).