Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Aidans 'A'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Vinny Hargreaves 8 6 2 14 155 121 +34
02. Terry Costello 8 4 4 10 151 141 +10
03. Jimmy Woods 9 4 5 10 165 171 -6
04. Cyril Pass 8 4 4 9 140 134 +6
05. Brian Cobourne 5 3 2 8 81 97 -16
06. Brian Dix 8 3 5 7 123 158 -35
07. Stephen Merrin 7 2 5 5 119 139 -20
08. David Patterson 6 2 4 5 89 110 -21
09. Terry Davies 7 2 5 5 105 135 -30
10. Bill Richardson 9 2 7 5 131 173 -42
11. Peter Holland 8 2 6 5 111 157 -46
12. James Calloway 6 1 5 2 74 125 -51
13. Arthur Pilling 3 0 3 0 35 63 -28
14. Ian Grierson 3 0 3 0 25 63 -38
15. David Mitchell 5 0 5 0 21 105 -84

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 143 201 8 18
Tue 24th Apr H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 165 142 12 12
Tue 1st May A St. Jude's 'C' 152 209 3 18
Tue 15th May H Sacred Heart 'C' 147 205 4 24
Tue 22nd May A St. Aidans 'B' 145 191 9 14
Tue 29th May H St. James 154 199 6 21
Tue 5th Jun A St. Patricks 'A' 154 182 15 10
Tue 19th Jun H St. Jude's 'B' 173 177 10 15
Tue 26th Jun A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 129 205 6 16
Tue 10th Jul A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 163 181 12 12
Tue 24th Jul H St. Jude's 'C'
Tue 31st Jul A Sacred Heart 'C'
Tue 7th Aug H St. Aidans 'B'
Tue 14th Aug A St. James
Tue 28th Aug H St. Patricks 'A'
Tue 4th Sep A St. Jude's 'B'
Played: 10. Won: 1. Lost: 9. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 85, Opp: 160).