Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. James

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Francis Melling 16 12 4 29 313 213 +100
02. Peter Smith 14 10 4 23 279 178 +101
03. Harry Preston 15 9 6 23 277 218 +59
04. Michael Comerford 13 9 4 23 255 203 +52
05. David Evans 15 9 6 22 266 220 +46
06. William Dickinson 15 9 6 21 275 228 +47
07. Brendan Gibbons 12 8 4 20 227 174 +53
08. Peter Haddock 10 7 3 17 194 150 +44
09. William Moulding 14 7 7 16 244 238 +6
10. William Frodsham 13 6 7 14 226 237 -11
11. Robert Banks 14 6 8 13 223 252 -29
12. Tim Corless 3 3 0 7 63 37 +26
13. Brian Smith 1 1 0 3 21 14 +7
14. Terry Mortars 1 1 0 2 21 9 +12
15. Joe Marcroft 1 0 1 0 12 21 -9
16. H Woodward 1 0 1 0 11 21 -10

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr H St. Jude's 'B' 200 160 14 9
Tue 17th Apr A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 179 181 15 10
Tue 1st May A St. Aidans 'B' 140 178 6 16
Tue 15th May H St. Patricks 'A' 189 120 16 6
Tue 29th May A St. Aidans 'A' 199 154 21 6
Tue 5th Jun H St. Jude's 'C' 198 159 12 12
Tue 19th Jun A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 185 148 18 8
Tue 26th Jun A St. Jude's 'B' 111 197 6 16
Tue 3rd Jul H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 184 153 14 9
Tue 10th Jul A Sacred Heart 'C' 182 154 18 8
Tue 24th Jul H St. Aidans 'B' 195 139 12 12
Tue 31st Jul A St. Patricks 'A' 192 147 18 8
Tue 14th Aug H St. Aidans 'A' 196 114 16 6
Tue 28th Aug A St. Jude's 'C' 163 182 15 10
Tue 4th Sep H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 198 143 16 6
Mon 10th Sep H Sacred Heart 'C' 196 126 16 6
Played: 16. Won: 12. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 233, Opp: 148).