Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. James

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Sat 14th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Francis Melling 10 7 3 17 194 143 +51
02. Harry Preston 10 6 4 16 185 136 +49
03. Peter Smith 9 6 3 14 177 120 +57
04. William Dickinson 9 5 4 12 153 141 +12
05. David Evans 9 5 4 12 151 140 +11
06. William Frodsham 8 5 3 12 146 139 +7
07= Michael Comerford 7 4 3 12 130 129 +1
07= William Moulding 10 5 5 12 175 174 +1
09. Robert Banks 9 4 5 9 156 162 -6
10. Peter Haddock 6 3 3 8 110 88 +22
11. Brendan Gibbons 6 3 3 8 104 109 -5
12. Tim Corless 2 2 0 5 42 25 +17
13. Brian Smith 1 1 0 3 21 14 +7
14. Joe Marcroft 1 0 1 0 12 21 -9
15. H Woodward 1 0 1 0 11 21 -10

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 14th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr H St. Jude's 'B' 200 160 14 9
Tue 17th Apr A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 179 181 15 10
Tue 24th Apr H Sacred Heart 'C'
Tue 1st May A St. Aidans 'B' 140 178 6 16
Tue 15th May H St. Patricks 'A' 189 120 16 6
Tue 29th May A St. Aidans 'A' 199 154 21 6
Tue 5th Jun H St. Jude's 'C' 198 159 12 12
Tue 19th Jun A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 185 148 18 8
Tue 26th Jun A St. Jude's 'B' 111 197 6 16
Tue 3rd Jul H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 184 153 14 9
Tue 10th Jul A Sacred Heart 'C' 182 154 18 8
Tue 24th Jul H St. Aidans 'B'
Tue 31st Jul A St. Patricks 'A'
Tue 14th Aug H St. Aidans 'A'
Tue 28th Aug A St. Jude's 'C'
Tue 4th Sep H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')
Played: 10. Won: 7. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 140, Opp: 100).