Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Jude's 'B'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Tony Holland 9 8 1 18 180 77 +103
02. Harold Gregory 9 7 2 16 181 118 +63
03. Graham Wiles 7 6 1 15 139 95 +44
04. Jim Duffy 6 6 0 13 126 57 +69
05. Andy Duffy 7 6 1 13 133 86 +47
06. Lewis Jones 6 5 1 11 125 92 +33
07. David Melling 5 4 1 10 104 59 +45
08. Keith Harris 9 4 5 9 129 145 -16
09. David Beckett 3 2 1 5 57 38 +19
10. Vincent Cottom 8 2 6 5 109 157 -48
11. Wilf Robinson 5 2 3 4 85 80 +5
12. Liam Marrow 5 2 3 4 74 86 -12
13. Robert Slade 6 2 4 4 96 110 -14
14. Dave Openshaw 2 1 1 3 38 40 -2
15. Michael McCourt 1 0 1 0 4 21 -17
16. John King xfer to C Team 2 0 2 0 22 42 -20

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr A St. James 160 200 9 14
Tue 17th Apr H Sacred Heart 'C' 153 164 8 18
Tue 24th Apr A St. Patricks 'A'
Tue 15th May H St. Aidans 'B' 188 109 14 9
Tue 22nd May H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 185 108 16 6
Tue 29th May A St. Jude's 'C' 188 140 24 4
Tue 5th Jun H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 172 163 12 12
Tue 19th Jun A St. Aidans 'A' 177 173 15 10
Tue 26th Jun H St. James 197 111 16 6
Tue 3rd Jul A Sacred Heart 'C'
Tue 10th Jul H St. Patricks 'A' 182 135 16 6
Tue 31st Jul A St. Aidans 'B'
Tue 7th Aug A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')
Tue 14th Aug H St. Jude's 'C'
Tue 28th Aug A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B'
Tue 4th Sep H St. Aidans 'A'
Played: 9. Won: 7. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 130, Opp: 85).