Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Jude's 'B'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Tony Holland 15 12 3 28 294 180 +114
02. Harold Gregory 16 11 5 26 303 230 +73
03. Graham Wiles 13 10 3 25 245 182 +63
04. David Melling 10 8 2 21 197 124 +73
05. Andy Duffy 11 9 2 20 205 137 +68
06. Jim Duffy 10 8 2 18 194 121 +73
07. Keith Harris 15 7 8 17 230 241 -11
08. Lewis Jones 10 7 3 16 191 159 +32
09. Vincent Cottom 15 6 9 16 226 275 -49
10. Wilf Robinson 8 5 3 13 148 116 +32
11. Liam Marrow 8 5 3 12 137 122 +15
12. Andy Thomas 5 4 1 11 97 44 +53
13. Robert Slade 13 4 9 9 197 245 -48
14. David Beckett 4 3 1 8 78 38 +40
15. Dave Openshaw 3 1 2 3 48 61 -13
16. John King xfer to C Team 2 0 2 0 22 42 -20
17. Michael McCourt 2 0 2 0 5 42 -37

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr A St. James 160 200 9 14
Tue 17th Apr H Sacred Heart 'C' 153 164 8 18
Tue 15th May H St. Aidans 'B' 188 109 14 9
Tue 22nd May H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 185 108 16 6
Tue 29th May A St. Jude's 'C' 188 140 24 4
Tue 5th Jun H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 172 163 12 12
Tue 19th Jun A St. Aidans 'A' 177 173 15 10
Tue 26th Jun H St. James 197 111 16 6
Tue 3rd Jul A Sacred Heart 'C' 186 147 21 6
Tue 10th Jul H St. Patricks 'A' 182 135 16 6
Tue 31st Jul A St. Aidans 'B' 152 170 12 12
Tue 7th Aug A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 170 124 18 8
Tue 14th Aug H St. Jude's 'C' 175 157 14 9
Tue 28th Aug A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 145 184 9 14
Tue 4th Sep H St. Aidans 'A' 206 137 18 3
Tue 18th Sep A St. Patricks 'A' 181 137 21 6
Played: 16. Won: 12. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 243, Opp: 143).