Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Jude's 'C'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Stan Clarke 15 11 4 26 275 191 +84
02. Harry Johnson 14 10 4 25 272 196 +76
03. Ronnie Abernethy 13 9 4 24 246 199 +47
04. Graham Simpson 13 9 4 22 252 188 +64
05. Graham Rogers 15 9 6 22 272 256 +16
06. Lance Fletcher 13 9 4 21 240 175 +65
07. Ken Ashurst 14 9 5 21 259 231 +28
08. Joe Kennedy 14 8 6 18 244 216 +28
09. Graham Weir 10 7 3 16 184 142 +42
10. Jimmy Hart 4 2 2 6 63 43 +20
11. Frank Hunt 6 2 4 5 89 113 -24
12. John Elmer 9 2 7 5 145 175 -30
13. John Brownlow 10 2 8 5 138 186 -48
14. John King 7 2 5 4 104 121 -17
15. Phil Halliwell 1 1 0 2 21 13 +8

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 24th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 17th Apr A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 171 149 18 8
Tue 1st May H St. Aidans 'A' 209 152 18 3
Tue 15th May A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 164 171 15 10
Tue 22nd May A Sacred Heart 'C' 171 188 15 10
Tue 29th May H St. Jude's 'B' 140 188 4 24
Tue 5th Jun A St. James 159 198 12 12
Tue 19th Jun H St. Patricks 'A' 182 128 16 6
Tue 3rd Jul H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 197 95 14 9
Tue 10th Jul A St. Aidans 'B' 163 191 6 16
Tue 24th Jul A St. Aidans 'A' 200 129 24 4
Tue 31st Jul H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 202 143 18 3
Tue 7th Aug H Sacred Heart 'C' 183 152 16 6
Tue 14th Aug A St. Jude's 'B' 157 175 9 14
Tue 21st Aug H St. Aidans 'B' 153 143 12 12
Tue 28th Aug H St. James 182 163 10 15
Tue 4th Sep A St. Patricks 'A' 171 122 15 10
Played: 16. Won: 10. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 222, Opp: 162).