Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Jude's 'C'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Sat 14th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Stan Clarke 9 7 2 17 167 114 +53
02. Ronnie Abernethy 8 6 2 17 156 136 +20
03. Graham Simpson 6 5 1 13 125 95 +30
04. Harry Johnson 8 5 3 13 153 128 +25
05. Graham Weir 8 5 3 12 142 113 +29
06. Ken Ashurst 8 5 3 12 143 128 +15
07. Graham Rogers 8 4 4 10 136 142 -6
08. Joe Kennedy 7 3 4 7 111 118 -7
09. Lance Fletcher 6 3 3 6 107 83 +24
10. John Brownlow 8 2 6 5 120 144 -24
11. Phil Halliwell 1 1 0 2 21 13 +8
12. John King 3 1 2 2 35 42 -7
13. Frank Hunt 4 1 3 2 58 78 -20
14. Jimmy Hart 1 0 1 0 7 21 -14
15. John Elmer 5 0 5 0 75 105 -30

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 14th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 17th Apr A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 171 149 18 8
Tue 24th Apr H St. Aidans 'B'
Tue 1st May H St. Aidans 'A' 209 152 18 3
Tue 15th May A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 164 171 15 10
Tue 22nd May A Sacred Heart 'C' 171 188 15 10
Tue 29th May H St. Jude's 'B' 140 188 4 24
Tue 5th Jun A St. James 159 198 12 12
Tue 19th Jun H St. Patricks 'A' 182 128 16 6
Tue 3rd Jul H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 197 95 14 9
Tue 10th Jul A St. Aidans 'B' 163 191 6 16
Tue 24th Jul A St. Aidans 'A'
Tue 31st Jul H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B'
Tue 7th Aug H Sacred Heart 'C'
Tue 14th Aug A St. Jude's 'B'
Tue 28th Aug H St. James
Tue 4th Sep A St. Patricks 'A'
Played: 9. Won: 4. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 118, Opp: 98).