Wigan & District CMS League 2018

St. Patricks 'A'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Joe Dumican 5 4 1 11 99 56 +43
02. John Taylor 8 4 4 11 141 144 -3
03. Stephen Naylor 10 4 6 11 161 169 -8
04. Peter Sinclair 5 4 1 10 103 61 +42
05. William Garner 10 4 6 9 166 174 -8
06. Jimmy Aspey 10 4 6 9 147 172 -25
07. Bernard McGurrin 10 4 6 9 131 170 -39
08. Martin Cafferty 9 3 6 8 123 165 -42
09. Vincent Holden 4 2 2 5 66 71 -5
10. Tony Hughes 8 2 6 5 147 155 -8
11. Alan Waters (Moved to B team) 5 1 4 2 82 97 -15
12. Martin Griffin 1 0 1 0 10 21 -11
13. George Gaskell 2 0 2 0 20 42 -22
14. Gordon Bradshaw 3 0 3 0 37 63 -26
15. Jack Frost 4 0 4 0 36 84 -48
16. Gerald Ward 4 0 4 0 35 84 -49

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 10th Apr H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 166 174 10 15
Tue 17th Apr A St. Aidans 'B' 157 180 15 10
Tue 24th Apr H St. Jude's 'B'
Tue 1st May A Sacred Heart 'C' 149 198 6 16
Tue 15th May A St. James 120 189 6 16
Tue 22nd May H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 155 187 4 24
Tue 5th Jun H St. Aidans 'A' 182 154 10 15
Tue 19th Jun A St. Jude's 'C' 128 182 6 16
Tue 26th Jun A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 147 186 15 10
Tue 3rd Jul H St. Aidans 'B' 165 138 12 12
Tue 10th Jul A St. Jude's 'B' 135 182 6 16
Tue 24th Jul H Sacred Heart 'C'
Tue 31st Jul H St. James
Tue 7th Aug A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B'
Tue 28th Aug A St. Aidans 'A'
Tue 4th Sep H St. Jude's 'C'
Played: 10. Won: 2. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 90, Opp: 150).