St. Helens Ladies 2019

Eccleston

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sun 10th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 10th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Date H/A Opponents W L For For Opp Aggr
Fri 3rd May A Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 17th May H St Patricks
Fri 24th May H Beechams Unison
Fri 31st May H Holts Arms
Fri 7th Jun H Lady Margarets
Fri 21st Jun A Vulcan B
Fri 28th Jun H Garswood Hall
Fri 5th Jul H Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 12th Jul A St Patricks
Fri 26th Jul A Beechams Unison
Fri 2nd Aug A Holts Arms
Fri 9th Aug A Lady Margarets
Fri 23rd Aug H Vulcan B
Fri 30th Aug A Garswood Hall
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).