St. Helens Ladies 2019

Holts Arms

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sun 10th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 10th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Date H/A Opponents W L For For Opp Aggr
Fri 3rd May A Vulcan B
Fri 17th May H Garswood Hall
Fri 24th May A Lady Margarets
Fri 31st May A Eccleston
Fri 7th Jun H Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 21st Jun H Beechams Unison
Fri 28th Jun A St Patricks
Fri 5th Jul H Vulcan B
Fri 12th Jul A Garswood Hall
Fri 26th Jul H Lady Margarets
Fri 2nd Aug H Eccleston
Fri 9th Aug A Burtonwood 'A'
Fri 23rd Aug A Beechams Unison
Fri 30th Aug H St Patricks
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).