St. Helens Ladies 2019

Eccleston Lane Ends

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Sun 10th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 10th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Date H/A Opponents W L For For Opp Aggr
Fri 3rd May H Burtonwood 'B'
Fri 17th May A Beechams Parish
Fri 24th May A Birchley Ladies
Fri 31st May H Parr Conns
Fri 7th Jun A Pilkington Ladies
Fri 21st Jun H Vulcan Ladies
Fri 28th Jun A St Mary's
Fri 5th Jul A Burtonwood 'B'
Fri 12th Jul H Beechams Parish
Fri 26th Jul H Birchley Ladies
Fri 2nd Aug A Parr Conns
Fri 9th Aug H Pilkington Ladies
Fri 23rd Aug A Vulcan Ladies
Fri 30th Aug H St Mary's
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).