St. Helens Ladies 2019

Pilkington Ladies

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Sun 10th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 10th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Date H/A Opponents W L For For Opp Aggr
Fri 3rd May H St Mary's
Fri 17th May A Vulcan Ladies
Fri 24th May A Parr Conns
Fri 31st May H Birchley Ladies
Fri 7th Jun H Eccleston Lane Ends
Fri 21st Jun A Beechams Parish
Fri 28th Jun H Burtonwood 'B'
Fri 5th Jul A St Mary's
Fri 12th Jul H Vulcan Ladies
Fri 26th Jul H Parr Conns
Fri 2nd Aug A Birchley Ladies
Fri 9th Aug A Eccleston Lane Ends
Fri 23rd Aug H Beechams Parish
Fri 30th Aug A Burtonwood 'B'
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).