Wigan Churches League 2019

Bethel

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Keith Robinson 15 12 3 12 286 200 +86
02. Ronnie Abernethy 13 11 2 11 256 192 +64
03. Michael Winrow 11 8 3 8 211 169 +42
04. M Horton 12 7 5 7 233 191 +42
05. Alan Horrobin 13 7 6 7 221 212 +9
06. M Heap 6 6 0 6 126 71 +55
07. Geoff Foster 9 6 3 6 169 124 +45
08. Graham Knowles 11 6 5 6 190 185 +5
09. Paul Roycroft 15 6 9 6 225 280 -55
10. Graham Rogers 15 4 11 4 220 295 -75
11. Paul Winrow 3 2 1 2 62 41 +21
12. Chris Cooke 3 2 1 2 60 42 +18
13. Andy Thomas 5 2 3 2 78 86 -8
14. John King 1 1 0 1 21 14 +7
15. Malcolm Liptrot 2 1 1 1 36 30 +6
16. Wilf Robinson 4 1 3 1 65 81 -16
17. Kevin Johnson 10 1 9 1 150 200 -50
18. G Simpson 1 0 1 0 14 21 -7
19. Barry Arnold 1 0 1 0 13 21 -8
20. A Wood 1 0 1 0 9 21 -12
21. B Tomlinson 1 0 1 0 5 21 -16
22. Neil Hilton 2 0 2 0 6 42 -36
23. Ken Taulty 5 0 5 0 65 105 -40

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr A St. Luke's C 184 160 9 4
Wed 10th Apr H BYE1A
Wed 17th Apr H BYE12A
Wed 24th Apr A St. Thomas A 170 176 5 7
Wed 1st May A St. Michael 188 158 10 3
Wed 8th May H St. Matthew's A 171 163 8 4
Wed 15th May A BYE9A
Wed 22nd May H Ince Parish 183 176 8 4
Wed 29th May A Wigan Parish 149 175 4 8
Wed 5th Jun H St. Francis 167 177 4 9
Wed 12th Jun A St. Andrew's A 162 153 8 5
Wed 19th Jun H St. Luke's C 164 153 7 5
Wed 26th Jun A BYE1A
Wed 3rd Jul A BYE12A
Wed 10th Jul H St. Thomas A 179 138 9 3
Wed 17th Jul H St. Michael 176 160 8 4
Wed 24th Jul A St. Matthew's A 140 195 3 9
Wed 31st Jul H BYE9A
Wed 7th Aug A Ince Parish 165 166 4 8
Wed 14th Aug H Wigan Parish 151 166 5 8
Wed 21st Aug A St. Francis 184 167 8 5
Wed 28th Aug H St. Andrew's A 188 142 7 5
Played: 16. Won: 10. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 107, Opp: 91).