Wigan Churches League 2019

St. Michael

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Tony Roscoe 16 11 5 11 310 250 +60
02. Sheila Speed 15 8 7 8 255 246 +9
03. Frank Kelly 16 8 8 8 272 270 +2
04. David Ashton 15 8 7 8 261 283 -22
05. B Sinclair 13 6 7 6 215 219 -4
06. M Dewhurst 12 6 6 6 197 212 -15
07. Carol Burns 8 5 3 5 147 119 +28
08. Pat Roscoe 4 3 1 3 76 52 +24
09. Moreen Price 3 2 1 2 61 45 +16
10. Tony Byron 2 2 0 2 42 27 +15
11. Sue Walkden 7 2 5 2 110 121 -11
12. Ernie Sinclair 6 2 4 2 86 119 -33
13. Les Williams 13 2 11 2 184 252 -68
14. Ron Hill 2 1 1 1 41 26 +15
15. E Cahill 5 1 4 1 64 95 -31
16. Harry Dyson 6 1 5 1 85 117 -32
17. Hazel Silvester 11 1 10 1 156 223 -67
18= Margaret Callaghan 1 0 1 0 11 21 -10
18= Peter Tickle 1 0 1 0 11 21 -10
20. Sue Schmechel 1 0 1 0 8 21 -13
21. Geoff Mort 1 0 1 0 4 21 -17

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr H BYE9A
Wed 10th Apr A St. Andrew's A 207 158 11 2
Wed 17th Apr H St. Thomas A 196 137 10 2
Wed 24th Apr A Ince Parish 150 154 4 8
Wed 1st May H Bethel 158 188 3 10
Wed 8th May A BYE12A
Wed 15th May A Wigan Parish 140 181 3 9
Wed 22nd May H BYE1A
Wed 29th May H St. Matthew's A 176 176 5 8
Wed 5th Jun A St. Luke's C 159 174 5 7
Wed 12th Jun A St. Francis 160 165 4 8
Wed 19th Jun A BYE9A
Wed 26th Jun H St. Andrew's A 150 183 3 10
Wed 3rd Jul A St. Thomas A 158 175 3 9
Wed 10th Jul H Ince Parish 163 187 4 9
Wed 17th Jul A Bethel 160 176 4 8
Wed 24th Jul H BYE12A
Wed 31st Jul H Wigan Parish 172 188 4 9
Wed 7th Aug A BYE1A
Wed 14th Aug A St. Matthew's A 131 206 1 11
Wed 21st Aug H St. Luke's C 167 172 5 8
Wed 28th Aug H St. Francis 149 142 8 4
Played: 16. Won: 3. Lost: 12. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 77, Opp: 122).