Wigan Churches League 2019

St. Thomas A

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Peter Case 15 12 3 12 299 247 +52
02. Les Eaton 14 8 6 8 245 230 +15
03. Bob Deluce 10 7 3 7 190 173 +17
04. Don Barlow 14 5 9 5 210 228 -18
05. Pam Case 13 5 8 5 193 246 -53
06. Jim Sutton 15 4 11 4 225 254 -29
07. Eric Green 14 4 10 4 241 275 -34
08. Henry Hunter 13 4 9 4 201 242 -41
09. Alan Heaton 10 2 8 2 138 194 -56
10. Frances McLaren 6 1 5 1 72 123 -51
11. George Rowley 7 1 6 1 74 140 -66
12. Valerie Hunter 11 1 10 1 132 223 -91
13. Jack McLaren 1 0 1 0 9 21 -12
14. Ken Green 5 0 5 0 47 105 -58
15. Alan Jones 12 0 12 0 109 252 -143

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr H Ince Parish 153 200 4 9
Wed 10th Apr A BYE12A
Wed 17th Apr A St. Michael 137 196 2 10
Wed 24th Apr H Bethel 176 170 7 5
Wed 1st May A St. Matthew's A 143 205 1 11
Wed 8th May H St. Luke's C 184 165 8 4
Wed 15th May A St. Andrew's A 139 169 3 9
Wed 22nd May H St. Francis 160 182 4 9
Wed 29th May A BYE1A
Wed 5th Jun H BYE9A
Wed 12th Jun A Wigan Parish 134 195 2 10
Wed 19th Jun A Ince Parish 103 190 0 12
Wed 26th Jun H BYE12A
Wed 3rd Jul H St. Michael 175 158 9 3
Wed 10th Jul A Bethel 138 179 3 9
Wed 17th Jul H St. Matthew's A 160 196 2 11
Wed 24th Jul A St. Luke's C 160 134 9 4
Wed 31st Jul H St. Andrew's A 134 196 3 10
Wed 7th Aug A St. Francis 129 193 3 9
Wed 14th Aug H BYE1A
Wed 21st Aug A BYE9A
Wed 28th Aug H Wigan Parish 160 185 3 10
Played: 16. Won: 4. Lost: 12. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 63, Opp: 135).