Wigan Churches League 2019

BYE9A

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr A St. Michael
Wed 10th Apr H Wigan Parish
Wed 17th Apr H Ince Parish
Wed 24th Apr A St. Francis
Wed 1st May H BYE12A
Wed 8th May A St. Andrew's A
Wed 15th May H Bethel
Wed 22nd May A St. Matthew's A
Wed 29th May H St. Luke's C
Wed 5th Jun A St. Thomas A
Wed 12th Jun H BYE1A
Wed 19th Jun H St. Michael
Wed 26th Jun A Wigan Parish
Wed 3rd Jul A Ince Parish
Wed 10th Jul H St. Francis
Wed 17th Jul A BYE12A
Wed 24th Jul H St. Andrew's A
Wed 31st Jul A Bethel
Wed 7th Aug H St. Matthew's A
Wed 14th Aug A St. Luke's C
Wed 21st Aug H St. Thomas A
Wed 28th Aug A BYE1A
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).