Wigan Churches League 2019

St. Andrew's A

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. K Sinclair 16 13 3 13 328 216 +112
02. J Marrow 12 11 1 11 243 143 +100
03. J Atherton 15 11 4 11 287 232 +55
04. A Sherry 15 11 4 11 276 237 +39
05. D Bissell 11 8 3 8 207 144 +63
06. Derek Hall 14 8 6 8 273 225 +48
07. Brian Balderston 12 8 4 8 212 190 +22
08. David Cowley 8 7 1 7 162 108 +54
09. W Griffiths 14 5 9 5 238 266 -28
10. J Roscoe 13 4 9 4 189 238 -49
11. G Smith 12 3 9 3 194 221 -27
12. E Parker 3 2 1 2 51 53 -2
13. R Holmes 5 2 3 2 81 89 -8
14. J Bissell 2 1 1 1 34 36 -2
15. S Mather 7 1 6 1 95 136 -41
16. N Taylor 1 0 1 0 18 21 -3

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr A Wigan Parish 164 183 4 8
Wed 10th Apr H St. Michael 158 207 2 11
Wed 17th Apr A St. Matthew's A 167 149 9 4
Wed 24th Apr H BYE1A
Wed 1st May A St. Luke's C 168 150 9 4
Wed 8th May H BYE9A
Wed 15th May H St. Thomas A 169 139 9 3
Wed 22nd May A BYE12A
Wed 29th May A St. Francis 188 143 10 3
Wed 5th Jun H Ince Parish 149 180 4 9
Wed 12th Jun H Bethel 153 162 5 8
Wed 19th Jun H Wigan Parish 171 160 9 3
Wed 26th Jun A St. Michael 183 150 10 3
Wed 3rd Jul H St. Matthew's A 173 183 6 7
Wed 10th Jul A BYE1A
Wed 17th Jul H St. Luke's C 190 102 12 0
Wed 24th Jul A BYE9A
Wed 31st Jul A St. Thomas A 196 134 10 3
Wed 7th Aug H BYE12A
Wed 14th Aug H St. Francis 181 154 9 3
Wed 21st Aug A Ince Parish 176 151 8 5
Wed 28th Aug A Bethel 142 188 5 7
Played: 16. Won: 10. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 121, Opp: 81).