Wigan Churches League 2019

St. Francis

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. J Topping 15 12 3 12 292 199 +93
02. P Halliwell 11 9 2 9 218 152 +66
03. J Catterall 13 8 5 8 247 208 +39
04. G Nelson 14 8 6 8 255 242 +13
05. Alan Lenagan 14 7 7 7 271 249 +22
06. J Chisnall 14 6 8 6 231 246 -15
07. I Hunter 11 5 6 5 175 211 -36
08. L Fletcher 15 4 11 4 208 288 -80
09. L Fairhurst 4 3 1 3 76 62 +14
10. Ken Ashurst 7 3 4 3 102 105 -3
11. J Shephard 13 3 10 3 189 259 -70
12. Jim Hart 3 1 2 1 39 52 -13
13. B Slade 12 1 11 1 174 242 -68
14. J Holden 13 1 12 1 155 269 -114
15. G Catterall 1 0 1 0 14 21 -7

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr H St. Matthew's A 163 183 5 8
Wed 10th Apr A Ince Parish 170 166 5 8
Wed 17th Apr A St. Luke's C 166 163 8 5
Wed 24th Apr H BYE9A
Wed 1st May A Wigan Parish 188 188 6 7
Wed 8th May H BYE1A
Wed 15th May H BYE12A
Wed 22nd May A St. Thomas A 182 160 9 4
Wed 29th May H St. Andrew's A 143 188 3 10
Wed 5th Jun A Bethel 177 167 9 4
Wed 12th Jun H St. Michael 165 160 8 4
Wed 19th Jun A St. Matthew's A 148 192 2 10
Wed 26th Jun H Ince Parish 146 186 4 9
Wed 3rd Jul H St. Luke's C 180 174 8 4
Wed 10th Jul A BYE9A
Wed 17th Jul H Wigan Parish 162 195 3 10
Wed 24th Jul A BYE1A
Wed 31st Jul A BYE12A
Wed 7th Aug H St. Thomas A 193 129 9 3
Wed 14th Aug A St. Andrew's A 154 181 3 9
Wed 21st Aug H Bethel 167 184 5 8
Wed 28th Aug A St. Michael 142 149 4 8
Played: 16. Won: 7. Lost: 8. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 91, Opp: 111).