Wigan Churches League 2019

Bye 2

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr H St. Luke's B
Wed 10th Apr A St. Anne's A
Wed 17th Apr A St. Wilfrid's A
Wed 24th Apr H St. Stephen
Wed 1st May A St. Paul's C
Wed 8th May H St. Peters
Wed 15th May A Greenough
Wed 22nd May H St. Matthew's B
Wed 29th May A St. Anne's B
Wed 5th Jun H Ince St. Mary
Wed 12th Jun A Queens Hall
Wed 19th Jun A St. Luke's B
Wed 26th Jun H St. Anne's A
Wed 3rd Jul H St. Wilfrid's A
Wed 10th Jul A St. Stephen
Wed 17th Jul H St. Paul's C
Wed 24th Jul A St. Peters
Wed 31st Jul H Greenough
Wed 7th Aug A St. Matthew's B
Wed 14th Aug H St. Anne's B
Wed 21st Aug A Ince St. Mary
Wed 28th Aug H Queens Hall
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).