Wigan Churches League 2019

St. Peters

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Barry Trevett 17 17 0 17 357 184 +173
02. Bill Needham 20 17 3 17 413 255 +158
03. John Halliwell 18 13 5 13 350 253 +97
04. Peter Bolton 15 11 4 11 277 222 +55
05. Bill Collier 16 10 6 10 287 267 +20
06. Vinnie Snailham 13 9 4 9 242 194 +48
07. John Oliver 14 9 5 9 255 223 +32
08. Darren Barton 15 9 6 9 270 261 +9
09. Brian Sheridan 12 7 5 7 204 176 +28
10. Eddie Willis 15 5 10 5 237 260 -23
11. Harry Barton 17 5 12 5 240 321 -81
12. Colin Alker 13 4 9 4 220 231 -11
13. Gordon Hulton 12 3 9 3 138 217 -79
14. Tony Selby 2 1 1 1 35 27 +8
15. Frank Sharples 1 0 1 0 11 21 -10

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr H St. Stephen 202 154 9 3
Wed 10th Apr A St. Paul's C 170 172 5 7
Wed 17th Apr H St. Matthew's B 199 133 9 3
Wed 24th Apr A St. Anne's A 153 139 8 5
Wed 1st May H Greenough 201 160 10 2
Wed 8th May A Bye 2
Wed 15th May A St. Anne's B 145 183 3 9
Wed 22nd May H Queens Hall 199 142 10 2
Wed 29th May A Ince St. Mary 186 174 9 4
Wed 5th Jun H St. Wilfrid's A 208 105 11 1
Wed 12th Jun A St. Luke's B 110 187 3 9
Wed 19th Jun A St. Stephen 191 143 9 4
Wed 26th Jun H St. Paul's C 207 105 11 1
Wed 3rd Jul A St. Matthew's B 168 166 9 4
Wed 10th Jul H St. Anne's A 173 148 9 3
Wed 17th Jul A Greenough 168 150 9 4
Wed 24th Jul H Bye 2
Wed 31st Jul H St. Anne's B 188 167 8 4
Wed 7th Aug A Queens Hall 152 190 5 7
Wed 14th Aug H Ince St. Mary 170 158 6 6
Wed 21st Aug A St. Wilfrid's A 165 162 8 5
Wed 28th Aug H St. Luke's B 181 174 7 5
Played: 20. Won: 16. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 158, Opp: 88).